Potty Training at 3month old

25 Aug 2016 13:31 #318883 by Nargis
:D :D :D :D :D

• VillageBelle
25 Aug 2016 13:59 #318890 by VillageBelle

I used cloth diapers with the plastic overpants!!

one time cost
and the cost to laundry

8)

my daughter did the same
except her one time cost was higher because the cloth diapers these days are quite fancy-spancy!  ;D

her initial cost was about 1500-2000
but she used them for both boys

25 Aug 2016 14:16 #318896 by ketchim
I dash it up in my niece the other day !

waste of money to get rid of waste ....

back home yuh wash de diaper , hang it on the clothes line and re use.

Even dogs these days the Owner : have to poop and scoop  :-[

• VillageBelle
25 Aug 2016 14:21 #318897 by VillageBelle
I did use disposable for 'going out'.

25 Aug 2016 14:21 #318898 by ketchim

I think she pulling one on you.

juss contacted my ex : ours walked at 9 months

and potty trained AFTER !

• VillageBelle
25 Aug 2016 14:28 #318902 by VillageBelle
don't ever compare babies.

each one is unique and do things at their own pace

and I love that about them

as a matter of fact....I adore babies  :-* ::love::

• VillageBelle
25 Aug 2016 14:30 #318903 by VillageBelle
oh...did I mention.....my 4th grandbaba is on the way

daughter-in-law is just about 16weeks pregnant - due in Feb 2017

as much as I am praying for a healthy baby.....I am really hoping that healthy baby is a girl  :)

25 Aug 2016 14:36 #318905 by ketchim
I prefer they Walk first then Potty train.

That way they can Walk to the Toilet ... ;D ;D

• Meseret
25 Aug 2016 14:40 #318907 by Meseret
When my grandson finally did his thing on the toilet, he made a big production of it.  Come and see, I did it! i did it!

25 Aug 2016 14:47 #318910 by ketchim
hahahahhahaha : Mines just stared at it in Disbelief !

fascinated by the size of de Lump ...wwwaaahhh

oh de memories  ::LOL::

and ....she getting engaged on Saturday on her 27th birthday !

Time to create page: 0.218 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Molly