Happy Labour Day !

05 Sep 2016 09:43 #319736 by ketchim
to my fellow Canucks !

a holiday to chillax and rest your tired bones  8)

05 Sep 2016 09:43 #319737 by chairman
are you in labor

05 Sep 2016 09:49 #319739 by ketchim
and for all academics and folks who only use "brains'

rest yuh grey matter  ;)

05 Sep 2016 11:15 #319761 by ketchim

Full Term is a rare occurrence these days !

You better check on Nargis !!  :P

05 Sep 2016 11:16 #319762 by chairman
i am sure she is chillin

05 Sep 2016 16:09 #319827 by ketchim
no one show up ...hhhhmmm most places closed  :-[

Artemis had a big party ....Belle with she daughter in law !!

• rz3300
06 Sep 2016 09:22 #319840 by rz3300
Well it is over now, but I could sure use another one.  I always tend to get a little down on the day after holidays, and it is just a reminder that we have some rime until the next one.  That said, though, the next one does happen to be Halloween (even though it does not mean time off work) and I love Halloween and it is my favorite holiday.  Good stuff, and thanks for sharing.

06 Sep 2016 11:28 #319855 by ketchim

watcha think rz3300  :-\

• VillageBelle
06 Sep 2016 13:25 #319897 by VillageBelle
I had an awesome labour day w/e!!

big famo picnic at Centennial park in Toronto!!
plenty NYorkers

food galore

and meh laughed till meh belly hutt

06 Sep 2016 14:29 #319920 by ketchim
My friend went to NY

and guess what him FIL ask him to bring from here ????

a Drake from the butcher  >:(

unbelieveable!!! : though NY had a Guyana shop at every corner.

Time to create page: 0.203 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0