17 Sep 2016 10:47 #321060
Kenyan born president Barack Hussein Obama is a Sunni Muslim. Is it any wonder that he supports the genocide of Sunni Wahhabis Saudi Arabia against the Houthis in Yemen? He also supports the Al Nusra head choppers terrorists whom he calls moderate against the Secular President of Syria , President Assad
17 Sep 2016 11:05 #321063
To all my American friends who were Sanders supporters , I suggest that you switch your support to Donald Trump.
He has an enlightened foreign policy . How can you not like a guy that wants friendly relations with Putin and Russia ?. Willing to pull out of NATO, Letting Japan and South Korea fend for themselves .
Donald will start a paradigm shift by realigning the military industrial complex,
17 Sep 2016 12:16 #321078
so wen Trump wins and he start to phuck americans wat deh go do this time..where will the turn then.
interesting coming up 'this las' rounds here!' ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
17 Sep 2016 12:19 #321081
Alt Right : is a White supremacy deal with Russia and the former USSR
Real Caucasian DNA : REUNITE !!!
17 Sep 2016 12:30 #321087
Russia cyar have no white supremacy deal. it not in deh intriss dat. if deh mek racial deal behind china back all hell break loose
17 Sep 2016 12:58 #321111
Say you heard it here First.
yellow power is a real problem with White supremacists...
Mapoui, kwami like a fly in de ointment.
respond to the Alt Right.......thanks
17 Sep 2016 13:07 - 17 Sep 2016 13:52 #321118
You are probably right since I is just a simple canecutter
Last edit: 17 Sep 2016 13:52 by
Kwami.
Trump win yet ?
Time to create page: 0.210 seconds