22 Sep 2016 15:42 #321852
you think yuh happily married but your wife disagree..
Men are the last to know dem getting blow wow ! ;D
22 Sep 2016 22:51 #321875
by ramesh
You might be right and here are the top 5 reasons that I am jealous of Ketchem Starting with reason#1 ? ???
I cant think of any
23 Sep 2016 07:39 #321878
then get off my friggin thread and dont mess it up with your shit head comments.
23 Sep 2016 18:30 #321998
hahahaha : Nargis, I get Stalkers all the time on these Forums
they pick on my natural superior intelligence, I mess with their puny blank brain
and yet still........they come for more !
Go Figure
24 Sep 2016 21:13 - 24 Sep 2016 21:33 #322088
by ramesh
I didn't realise that this was your thread . I believe that this this is the first time that I accidentally strayed on your thread but since that I am here, allow me to express my opinion of your posts as reflected on you . ' In my opinion you are a shallow, narcissistic conceited person . I have no interest in ever responding to you and so now you can start with your vitriol on me but I will like I stated not respond
You believe that you are something special but in my book you are not
If you had any manners you would have stated " would you please refrain from ever replying on my threads again" and that would have sufficed instead of referring to me as a s***head .
Last edit: 24 Sep 2016 21:33 by
ramesh.
25 Sep 2016 15:31 #322127
Listen Lout, this thread is from Nargis to me ; as we discuss child rearing.
You stuck yuh nasty self in........ to take cheap silly shots at me.
and she is merely saying what ALL posters and viewers would like to TELL you.
Understand ???
27 Sep 2016 10:07 #322294
[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)]
this thread did not address you and was meant to be light hearted - but you had to come in here and run behind Ketchim like the antiman you are and spew your garbage.
FYI - i dont care what anyone of you on here thinks about me...wether that be a narcissistic, conceited or shallow...all yall can kiss my ass. i dont hang around this forum 24/7 waiting to see when Ketchim posts and then grow a hard on when he does like you do...and it was probably your love for ketchim that blinded you so badly that you "didnt know this was my thread" when you saw his name in the headlines...so you can go fuck yourself you little piss n tail piece of shit.
[/color]
27 Sep 2016 11:55 #322393
Jesus Mary and Joseph...I much prefer Priya and her Feelings :-*
I dont wanna end up like John Lennon : this is scary !!
Ketchim and His Twins!
Time to create page: 0.227 seconds