06 Oct 2016 20:14 #323322
its late for the bullets. they shud be fighting Zuma and his military already
06 Oct 2016 20:19 #323324
deh have a statue of Rabindranath Tagore at Presentation college in San Fernando in trinidad.
is dat good or bad ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
06 Oct 2016 20:40 #323327
by ramesh
These students have beliefs , backbone and integrity, something you lacks. If had any, you would come clean and openly say that all these new posters here are none other than Socafighter aka Chin .
06 Oct 2016 20:48 #323328
by ramesh
Having Gandhi statute in Ghana makes a mockery of the great Ghanaian .. Kwami Nkrumah
06 Oct 2016 20:50 #323329
by ramesh
But the biggest mockery is to have a poster here named Kwami who has none of the qualities of Kwami Nkrumah
06 Oct 2016 20:57 #323330
by ramesh
Modi on his visit last year presented the Ghandi statue and the Ghanians presented a statue of Kwami Nkrumah which is located in front of Delhi University
07 Oct 2016 00:26 #323333
I did not know this. what is the point of such an exchange ::confused::
free africans will never accept ghandi.
and I don't see Indians having any concern for Nkrumak. Nkrumah was not a racist against Indians but he is of no concern to them. whats the bleddy point then ::confused::