Looking to be noticed

11 Oct 2016 09:52 - 12 Oct 2016 18:40 #323739 by ketchim
ramesh seems to wanna stalk my threads with crap postings !!

2nd Gen Family Thread was destroyed

and Chair refuse to delete from post # 11.

SO I have taken matters into my own hand and deleted my posts  ;)
Last edit: 12 Oct 2016 18:40 by ketchim.

11 Oct 2016 14:03 #323782 by Nargis
awwwwww

look how cute!

no i am 38 weeks right now...so no...not ready to drop yet

12 Oct 2016 13:21 #323834 by The Captain
what kind of office you sitting in

Gt has offices

12 Oct 2016 13:28 #323835 by ketchim
with a name like Dummet you are a DumArse ...hahahahaha

yuh had a 2nd pickney after the bwoy ?  :-\

PLUS after that daylight hold up in GT where your chain and cell was stolen ?

thought wifey was too traumatised to geh Preggie ..

12 Oct 2016 13:36 #323836 by ketchim

since when Civil Servants get office ?

thought was that wide open spaces at the Ministry.

where Afro Guyanese dominate  :P

12 Oct 2016 14:17 #323840 by The Captain
he collecting salary to for no work from his uncle Nagas

12 Oct 2016 18:07 #323908 by ketchim
Thread got messed up by the "jealous" ramesh !

Black people rale bad minded !

• ramesh
12 Oct 2016 18:09 #323909 by ramesh
Something you  cant seem to keep .Could it be the length of your junk?

• ramesh
12 Oct 2016 18:11 #323911 by ramesh
You started two threads about me , therefore it is you that want to notice me

12 Oct 2016 18:13 #323912 by ketchim
I told you but yuh head hard !

when woman ketch Donkey brain like you they rope you in and tie you to the bannister!

I am not of Your specie  :P

Time to create page: 0.219 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0