11 Oct 2016 11:01 #323745
both of Guyana Genetic ? :-\
http://img-s-msn-com.akamaized.net/tenant/amp/entityid/BBxgAEC.img?h=738&w=1123&m=6&q=60&o=f&l=f&x=614&y=244
11 Oct 2016 11:19 #323750
wat yer lookin' for this mawnin here.... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Drake is from a family called Graham in black america.....
on his mother's side he is Ashkanaze Jew. grow up Jeiwsh in Toronto..went to upper Canada college
::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Rianna ::confused::
Pheeeeeeeeeeeeew! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
11 Oct 2016 11:47 #323757
it doh bodder me. it seems necessary, to identify nig nogs more than less positively, due to the way the situation developed.
it will pass..very quickly too if the revolution comes ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
11 Oct 2016 11:50 #323759
Drakes Father is from a Texas Graham family....it wud be really interesting if by some circle it have BG genetic in deh.
there is mention of Drake at the bottom here from wicky wacky. it is about Larry Graham legendary base guitarist....who is Drakes father's brother ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
11 Oct 2016 11:54 #323760
One in a Million You : is a boss tune !
~~and sent to me a stroke of love called youuuu !~
a one in a million you ~~
11 Oct 2016 12:01 #323763
bad song. it still alive after 36 years. good show! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Are these 2
Time to create page: 0.242 seconds