Good News Allround.....Here Googs..Fuh You Too!

01 Nov 2016 12:33 #325634 by Googley
http://www.usnews.com/dims4/USNEWS/7370e92/2147483647/thumbnail/970x647/format/png/quality/85/?url=%2Fcmsmedia%2F8b%2Faa%2F6eb0f399439fb8b4aea95891cd7b%2F20160418edshe-b.tif

01 Nov 2016 12:33 #325635 by mapoui

googs get outta here with that crap eh.  not even worth the mention I make here of it

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

01 Nov 2016 12:35 #325636 by ketchim
Anthony Weiner

you cannot ask for better Comedy central than this Amrica Elections  ::LOL::

01 Nov 2016 12:35 #325637 by Googley
wait, when Trump's people are cheating and get caught ...its crap to you.  But the mere suspicion of cheating by the Democrats is gospel for you!

Nice!  You sounding more like Fox news "fair and balanced"  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

01 Nov 2016 12:37 #325638 by mapoui
you can post that and more for 24 hours straight the fact remains that you back insanity, crazy people..skunt insane homosexual Obama and the state he has brought the world to.

Obama and the democrats made a Trump election possible.  Trump will win if there is no massive crookedness with the election.  Trump is way beyond Hillary..always was.  the media was lying all the time.  Trump is even further ahead now.

and if he wins and sticks to his word is jail for all of them.  I hope!

01 Nov 2016 12:43 #325640 by Googley
i will book mark this page and hold you to it after Trump wins!  :P

i will enjoy watching you run away from Trump faster than Bolt!  ::LOL::

01 Nov 2016 12:47 #325642 by ketchim
what do you mean "IF"

thought the dude has it in the bag ! :-\

01 Nov 2016 12:48 #325644 by mapoui

who told you I am with Trump ::confused::

where have I announced for Trump ::confused::

discussing the pros and cons of this election is not declaring for Trump..simply looking at what appears to be the truth.

that truth is that the american people hate Billary and will not vote for her. and that the election may be cheated in her favor

the truth is also that Trump has declared as anti war and that currently is the biggest, most crucial of all issues.  and dat alone makes him electable.

01 Nov 2016 12:51 #325645 by mapoui

the media has created the impression that the election is close although the people clearly do not buy it.  they will try to steal the election on that basis..using voting machines and the electoral college

01 Nov 2016 12:53 #325646 by mapoui
AND AS A MATTER OF FACT I DO DECLARE FOR TRUMP..ON THE BASIS OF HIS ANTI WAR STANCE.

I SUPPORT TRUMP ON THAT ISSUE AND THAT ALONE.  THAT ONE ISSUE  IS THE MOST CRUCIAL OF OUR DAY AND TIMES AND TRUMP HAS TAKEN THE POSITIVE POSITION AND I STAND WITH HIM

Time to create page: 0.213 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0