02 Nov 2016 14:26 #325756
doan was'e yuh time ketchim. doh look at dem tings from the MSM
get a look at the campaign rallies of the 2 sides. dat is the eye opener. Thousands at Trump rallies..a very few at Hilarys' fuh me dat is the only poll there is.
04 Nov 2016 16:04 #325928
Former New Hampshire Gov. John Sununu opened his speech Friday at a Trump campaign rally in Atkinson by remarking about Hillary Clinton’s sex life. “Do you think Bill was referring to Hillary when he said, ‘I did not have sex with that woman,’†the former George H.W. Bush chief of staff said to laughter from the crowd. At another point, the pro-Trump audience mimicked Native American war cries when Sununu mentioned Democratic Sen. Elizabeth Warren, from neighboring Massachusetts. Multiple reporters also noted an audience member shouting “Execute her!†during Sununu’s speech,
to which he reportedly replied
: “There’s a limit to what is acceptable.†Sununu noted during his speech that while he was initially anti-Trump, he has come around because “Hillary Clinton makes it easy.â€
05 Nov 2016 13:56 #326012
http://img-s-msn-com.akamaized.net/tenant/amp/entityid/AAjWiRi.img?h=671&w=1123&m=6&q=60&o=f&l=f
Roberts
06 Nov 2016 08:49 #326096
by Roberts
They can cares less if your house is foreclosed on,if you cant pay your bills,if you catch cancer & cant afford to cure it,but go vote!
07 Nov 2016 13:14 #326201
if Trump wins Florida , and Michigan ---he wins ::LOL::