27 Nov 2016 08:07 - 27 Nov 2016 08:13 #327738
while I find this article useful I must note that it is not attributed to any one but to the Associated Press.
I don't like that. I don't know if the AP is an economist. they must attribute it to whoever wrote it. the article therefore cannot be given ultimate credibility
www.nytimes.com/aponline/2016/11/18/worl...ency-chaos.html?_r=0
Last edit: 27 Nov 2016 08:13 by mapoui.
27 Nov 2016 15:33 #327803
Maps you lost all credibility when you quoted Rajaram Ragan a former IMF banker . The BJP did the right thing in kicking his ass out as the governor of India central bank
28 Nov 2016 11:33 - 28 Nov 2016 16:18 #327876
how I quoted him..favorably ::confused::
I doh have to quote nobody. I know what the story is to a large extent..large enough to know when I see economic suicide when I see it.
Modi is a nut I tell you. and you will have to come in time to apologize over this issue and your position on it...just like I had to, over Dominic Strauss Khan
Last edit: 28 Nov 2016 16:18 by mapoui.
28 Nov 2016 14:32 #327894
Raghuram Rajan : "It's not that easy to flush out black money,"
"my sense is that the clever find ways" to get around currency overhauls.
For The Modi Lovers...Any Cred At All in This Here........
Time to create page: 0.758 seconds