My home in Guyana

08 Dec 2016 16:09 #328554 by ketchim
Watooka , yuh never went New Amsterdam ?

your padnah Kwami nevah went Wismar, either  ;)

• Watooka
09 Dec 2016 05:43 #328579 by Watooka
I lived along the Corantyne road for a while, which was about an hour walking from the New Amsterdam market. We even had some family living in New Amsterdam called Bacchus. I had my first vaccination at the hospital in New Amsterdam.t
There is a village right next to the Berbice bridge. It is easy to miss if you don't know it is there. Anybody remember the name of the place? I used to knock up gyals from there, and also from the canefield settlements in East Canje. Good times.

09 Dec 2016 20:42 #328645 by Kwami
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/photo/48467971.cms ‘Frustrated’ with wife for denying sex, man chops off his 
  • A  60-year-old man from  England chopped off his penis earlier this week.
  • The man said he was frustrated as his wife refused to have sex with him.
  • He claims his wife has been denying him sex for the last decade.
Photo courtesy: YouTube    A  60year-old man from  Brixton reportedly chopped off his penis after his wife refused to have sex with him, reported the UK's Daily Mail.

The bizarre incident occurred earlier this week when  WATOOKA returned home drunk and asked his wife to have sex with him. When she refused, he chopped off his penis in a fit of rage, the British newspaper said.

WATOOKA claimed that his wife, Manjhri Devi , has been denying him sex for the last decade.The couple have been married for 18 years and have three children.

"I was frustrated. We have not had sex for last ten or twelve years. She would never make love to me,"    WATOOKA told the Daily Mail.

Meanwhile, Manjhri dismissed her husband's claims.

"I just simply said no to him as he was drunk and I was very angry with him. Now he is blaming me for all this when I have done nothing," she said.

• Alien
09 Dec 2016 20:57 #328646 by Alien

Why do the house look like its listing to the left in the picture  ?... ::confused::

10 Dec 2016 16:08 #328698 by Kwami
You are a contractor.  What do you suggest?

• Alien
10 Dec 2016 17:54 #328705 by Alien

I am clueless , the picture was taken with a camera listing or one of ya leg is shorter than
the other and it was built to accommodate your handicap ?

See the problems posed when watching your home ? ::confused::

10 Dec 2016 18:00 #328708 by Kwami
thought so

• Alien
10 Dec 2016 18:06 #328711 by Alien

Oh smart alex are we ? ;) ;)

11 Dec 2016 09:19 #328774 by chairman
happy sunday

12 Dec 2016 11:49 #328913 by chairman
The only time you must look down on another person, is when you’re picking them up.

Time to create page: 0.207 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0