05 Dec 2016 16:20 #328348
and in your case, rose colored lens*
*An optimistic perception of something; a positive opinion; seeing something in
a positive way, often thinking of it as better than it actually is.
05 Dec 2016 18:37 - 05 Dec 2016 18:47 #328361
googs!! it have a thread weh chairman say a man try to cut off he wife head with ah table spoon. dat seems the perfect place fuh you. enjoy :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
Last edit: 05 Dec 2016 18:47 by mapoui.
05 Dec 2016 18:40 #328362
rose tint ::confused:: ::confused::
you see to think what you think contains all the negative that is possible in the world..and dat it is blue.
dat is not wat I see. and wat I see isnt rose tinted read but red..very red indeed. it just wont go like no new reich di'ze all. and in it theere may still be a chance fuh humans
06 Dec 2016 09:45 #328379
pipe dream...Supremacy is a hard wired DNA concept.
Get rid of the gypsies, 'mongrels' et al .
there is an Adolf Hitler in every room
06 Dec 2016 10:49 #328390
funny! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
there are possibilities man. dont be so cynical
06 Dec 2016 11:13 #328395
I am scared 'off' notink!
I dont like Tobago. you cyan go. take my place. no charge! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
The Aryan Race! Time to Forget About It
Time to create page: 0.190 seconds