08 Dec 2016 10:49 #328513
Knock Knok..who deh ::confused:: ::confused::
nobody!!!
not even captain ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
oh maaan!
let me see if I cyan raise Catchim by offering him a HAM SANDWICH
08 Dec 2016 11:09 #328517
dem trini can't handle fire when fire deh run and go cry to the chair
when fire done he come with water
08 Dec 2016 11:14 #328520
I asking Meseret to contact Killer !
as soon as she log on !
He there in Tittyland and can confirm the Pedophile Coach of the youth team.
08 Dec 2016 11:17 #328521
WAT..AH PEDO IN THE YOUTH CRICKET. THIS IS INTERESTING. DEH PLANNING TO LEGALIZE DAT SOON.
WATCH OUT. WE MAY BE THERE FUS' THIS TIME ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
08 Dec 2016 11:26 #328524
you know wat fiyah is captain ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
we make fiyah. :

you ent hear wat Roarin Lion sing:
Fiyah Brigade wartuh the road
George Street Bunnin' dong...
Fiyah Brigade.....
heat fuh so!
08 Dec 2016 11:28 #328525
Charity begins at Home, Maps.
frigg you tube Economics, Africa and Hitler.
Deal with Pedophile Coach in your Homeland.
Watooka
08 Dec 2016 11:48 #328535
as I said no big deal. I know the west indies. this is par fuh the west indian course.
one over hot buller fuh once cud not keep his hands to himself and get caught.
dat goes on all the time in the west indies. dat is big business. dat boy is prolly from a good family properly brought up and is not corrupt.
or else it was a set up...yuh know. deh know what going orn so the sent the bowy to set the buller up to get rid of his rarse. or someone whom he double cross set him by bribing the young bwoy to rat on him
08 Dec 2016 11:55 #328536
one friday night hustling taxi in Toronto..I get a trip from up the top of Don Mills in Markham going downtown...wellesley and church. so you know weh involve.
the man cud talk..and talk and talk..I wasn't interested and he cud sense dat so never went there.
he arks mih which island I am from. then as per his conversation immediately admitted that the sweetest phuck he ever had in his life was with a lil Antigan bwoy in a cane field on that island.
he had paid for it of course..and dat is why he went there every year..to eff little black bwoys.
but that is what you get if you insist on tourism as you only source of bread and butter.
as I said there are no innocent west indians. all are complicit and corrupt
Man How dead is This Board..Even Alien Gorne
Time to create page: 0.221 seconds