11 Jan 2017 16:36 #331966
Liberal Weenie Trudeau Appoints Flaming Russophobe, Banned From Russia, Next FM
11 Jan 2017 16:37 #331967
"I guess the lesson is, we shouldn't be fooled by good-looking liberals,"
79 year old Jane Fonda said..
http://img-s-msn-com.akamaized.net/tenant/amp/entityid/BByasiJ.img?h=634&w=1123&m=6&q=60&o=f&l=f&x=377&y=244
11 Jan 2017 16:46 #331968
ahh!~ is dat you finally come to your sense on lil PET ::confused:: ::confused::
he was an impse from start to finish. I doh know why a man like he wud run fuh politics.
he is a rich man, have a career..famous family...all is well in the world fuh him..yet he decide to impose he-self on the Canadian people and he have phuck all to offer..jess more oppression for the people.
he full of deceit and hypocrisy..lies through his teeth.
and my question is why he wud want to live such a life. I can understand Harper, Mike Harris and company..all impses on the make with sundry emotional grudges that politics give them change to deal with.
wat Pierre used to bus' his arse when he was small..traumatize the skunt so he have problems now he want to fob off on the people in politics ::confused::
he look ok to me..just an empty skunt who think politics is fun even if people suffer and die by his effery. so he sold his soul to the bankers just to be prime minister
11 Jan 2017 16:47 #331970
that is a great name fuh the impse...THE LIBERAL WEENIE ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Alien
11 Jan 2017 19:10 #331985
by Alien
I hope the Weenie deport ya ugly arse back to Grenada .
You cannot be a Trini , that was fake news . ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
12 Jan 2017 06:05 #332026
your stupidity knows no bounds...
and your comedy is hiding somewhere. no matter how hard yuh try you cyar find it
yuh impsiness knows no bounds.....

and yuh comedy hiding somewhere. no matter how hard you try you cyar find it >

Alien
12 Jan 2017 15:25 #332092
by Alien
Now you lost it . You are repeating ya self.
Be thankful his father let ya rass from Grenada into Canada . ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
12 Jan 2017 16:04 #332106
I wud make a trade with him..Grenada for Canada..as long as he stay to phuck home.
see wat you cyan do with dat impse ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Alien
12 Jan 2017 20:14 #332129
by Alien
Be thankful his father allowed you into the country .
If not you would be picking nutmeg in Grenada . ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
The Liberal Weenie String Get Pull! Look at This Then...
Time to create page: 0.204 seconds