17 Jan 2017 13:56 - 17 Jan 2017 14:01 #332765
Last edit: 17 Jan 2017 14:01 by mapoui.
17 Jan 2017 13:59 #332767
white people always come tothings late
10 years up the road deh engineer peppah. den deh make synthetic peppah, cummin tumeric,, badanya, bodi, tropical cive, tropical thyme, etc etc and claim deh invented it all.
googs will be their adviser >

17 Jan 2017 14:23 #332774
Maps cyan handle hot pepper! He will think jumbie hold him if he eats your pepper sauce, Cappo!
17 Jan 2017 14:46 #332776
bwoy wat you drink ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
you mus' be drunk ::confused:: ::confused::
is Trinidad I from...the home of food on the planet. there is no peppah that can sooprise me. none!
let me give you this recipe googs fuh allegy caused stuffed nose
tops of hot pepper/ take about half of Captians plate
a pot of boiling warter
cive, thyme, tomato, onion, sal' to tatse
toss them all in and boil to cook and melt. you can put more ingredients in if you want
dat is fiyah itself. a soup to drink hot with a towel on yuh head. clear yuh nose for 24-48 hours. no allergy cud trouble you
I sure you cyar deal with that googs
17 Jan 2017 14:58 #332781
where the fish is imported from Bim and the plantain from BG!
17 Jan 2017 15:01 #332782
ole talk. we ketch we own fish bwoy. tons. but it does finish fas' big market fuh fish in Titty. not sooprise the Bim an dem come ovah to sell some
"If You Want To Live Longer, Eat Spicy Food"
Time to create page: 0.254 seconds