19 Jan 2017 21:27 #333009
this is why you are such a skunt and a sprained brain. you post u a link and its contents
and have offered up not one single word of analysis on that content.
why did you post up that link..what do you mean by it..what does the author mean..do you agree with what he said..why.......
all you said is quoted above " interesting times ahead or some such tripe"
what does that mean, how is that relevant..what is you take on the issue ::confused::
you post up a link and do not have a clue about its contents. and if you do you do not have the means to spell it out. yet you ridicule what I say about it.
so why do you ridicule what I say..analyze, tell us...but you cant..you never do.
I will bet any money that you cannot and wont try to say why you think my commentary is dotish..nor can you go through Cohen and say why you agree with him..disagree with him...or both at points along his argument.
you can say nothing more than you have already said. which is why I call you sprain brain. you want to be part of things you have no place to be involved in you impse
Alien
19 Jan 2017 21:34 #333010
by Alien
I never posted a link .
I posted quotations that I agree with .
If one agrees with something only a clutz like you will ramble on about nothing.
You are one dottish Grenadian. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
19 Jan 2017 22:11 #333011
ok skunt..you never posted up a link. which means you have plagiarized the work of others......or posted up the work of others in wrong ways.
you have brought Cohen here and not his link which is wrong...
you first post on this thread is an unacknowledged quote. who wrote that content ::confused::
you see..you are going to get chairman and his site in plenty trouble. he will have to pay in the end more money than you donate to keep your dumb skunt posting here.
here is a link already posted up here on another thread on which you have already commented..on the thread not on this link here.
but you should read this link. that is why I brought it so you cannot miss it. it gives you a good overall view of the situation..so you come on point...and gives you the means to analyze, to dig deep into current affairs and be able to speak with insight
www.counterpunch.org/2017/01/19/the-trum...h-that-no-one-heard/
19 Jan 2017 22:15 #333012
Alien did not write the fore-going and has not acknowledged the real author.
Chairman I make you aware of this and point out that as far as I know this is wrong procedure and exposes you and your board to to legal action.
so please take corrective action before you end up behind a serious 8-ball
Alien
19 Jan 2017 22:44 - 20 Jan 2017 09:58 #333017
by Alien
Where where you yesterday on the Thread about water wells in India, you defended that .
According to Kwami and Ketchim, you dont have to post such if it addressed to a poster .
I sent mine to the Borse ..
You are really this dumb ?
You need to get comprehension lessons on posting someone else ideas and blog.
But you buy Organic food from areas where no such stuff can be grown owing to pollution. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Alien
20 Jan 2017 18:42 #333152
by Alien
I didn't waste any time watching this Buffon today .
Better things to do .
January 20th 2017 , Today an idiot took Office
Time to create page: 0.185 seconds