20 Jan 2017 05:30 - 20 Jan 2017 05:38 #333022
alien wat is wrong with you..what do you know ::confused:: that is the thing that puzzles....
look here..that is an example of a type of new, a genre if you will that has been around since newspapers used to be yellow and the national enquirer had a zillion precursors trying to titillate the public for a farthing.
they used to scour everywhere for news like that because they believed that that is what the public loved to read..the extreme behavior of others. and when they could not find it they manufactured it.
then the government joined in with big scare news...sky is falling news..all to keep the public freaked out, distracted and occupied with nonsense so they could not see their own exploitation.
today that is big time social practice except that it has grown to massive scale. he government makes sure that life is full of distractions and difficulties to occupy, frustrate, freak out, terrorize the people..even traffic congestion, pollution..just heap it on..including the news of disaster and a million stories like this extremity reported here by you
Last edit: 20 Jan 2017 05:38 by mapoui.
20 Jan 2017 06:07 - 20 Jan 2017 10:03 #333023
i POSTED ABOUT THE IMMINENCE OF WAR....ALIEN CALLS IT THE SKY IS FALLING REPORTAGE ON MY PART.
but look at the situation...we have wars in the world aplenty we can trace back to one source: America and its determination to build a world empire dominating every country on the planet. we have Libya, Iraq, Afghanistan, Somalia, old Yugoslavia, Syria, Palestine..all in ruins.
we have Africa re-invaded and american soldiers and military equipment pouring into Europe. we have missiles/American bases now surrounding Russia and China and Iran..that purports to give america a first strike ability over Russia/China/Iran.
america and its military alliance NATO are mobilized for war. the confrontation between American and Russia/China grows hotter every day...Russia and China have stood up in combination against America and have been frustrating americas drive to global domination.
America is angry/the american elites. Donald Trum gets elected and pushes a program for america opposed to american imperialism.. where upon he is attacked so hugely, so viciously, we all are aware that his life is in danger and that he will not be at peace in the presidency..that he will be either killed or a way found to remove him.
WHERE IS THE FRIGGIN SECRET IN ALL THAT..IT IS RIGHT IN FRONT OUR FACES. AMERICAN DEFCON IS LIKE A FEW SECONDS FROM MIDNIGHT..ALL MEASUREMENTS TELL US WAR IS LIKELY ANY TIME, EVEN FROM SIMPLE MISCALCULATIONS DUE TO HEIGHTENED EMOTIONS ::confused::
LOOK..OUT IN THE OPEN NOW AMERICAN PLANES ARE FLYING IN SUPPORT OF ISIS AS ISIS ATTACKS SYRIA AND IS WINNING GROUND WITH AMERICAN SUPPORT. THAT IS LIKE 1 SECOND AWAY FROM ALL OUT RUSSIAN/AMERICAN CONFLICT IN THE SKY OVER SYRIA
there is no secret in all of it. look at the news and see the military movements as all the nations involved position themselves for war. america has put in a missile system in South Korea. go take a look at what the Russians/Chinese has done in response.
and america has recalled all its surface ships to american ports. that should worry you. why Alien ::confused:: ::confused::
because they are all cannon fodder to missile technology. they all would be sunk in seconds should war break out. surface vessels like aircraft carriers and their support flotillas are for projection of imperial power on recalcitrant backward countries like Viet Nam which does not have missiles. countries with sophisticated missile technology will destroy those naval traps for the men on board immediately, with 1 single missile each one. and that would be that.
so that the fact that america pulled them home to ports is to save them and their crews from Davey Jones Locker..a good sign that they expect war soon...
so where is the sky falling posting you accuse me off you jackass ::confused::
by attacking me you are deadening awareness and discouraging to whatever extent, fragmentary or greater, anger on the part of the people who may want to get up and get out and go bring pressure to bear to stop the drive to war.
that is why I call you jackass...gitz! you don't know nutten..you don't think..you don't have anything behind all you say so you do not contribute
when I attack you, you come back with crap, tatter..no comprehensive and facile response, no cutting commentary on the issue at hand.
you are jumping up in the middle of all the issues going on, on the board BUT YOU HAVE NUTTEN TO CONTRIBUTE. YOU DO NOT MAKE CONTRIBUTIONS OF A POSITIVE QUALITY TO ANY DISCUSSION AT HAND
Last edit: 20 Jan 2017 10:03 by mapoui.
20 Jan 2017 06:13 #333024
SO WHY SHUD ANYONE TAKE YOU SERIOUSLY ALIEN ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
so what you shud do is to jump on your GIANT ANTI-MATTER SPACE BUZZARD and fly off home, to ALI-ANA where ALIENS live..where you came from where ever that is
pheeeeeeeeeeeeeew!
20 Jan 2017 06:18 - 20 Jan 2017 09:54 #333025
Last edit: 20 Jan 2017 09:54 by mapoui.
Alien
20 Jan 2017 10:02 #333037
by Alien
I must apologize to all Grenadians
You are dumber that they are . ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
20 Jan 2017 10:11 - 20 Jan 2017 10:27 #333040
why wud you do dat..I am not Grenadian ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
I have told you that several times..unmistakably!!! why do you insist that I am Grenadian and intend to apologize to a nation of people for me..who have nutten to do with me ::confused:: ::confused::
isnt dat a little lunatic ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: even if you intend it as a joke ::confused::
it cannot even pass as a yoke. there must be some substance to it..a bit of relevance to play off of, to get some satire of, to tease out a yuk or 2
so sad. fall dong somewhere nuh alien...bounce yuh head. who knows it might produce some good effect fuh you..like being able to make a joke.
Last edit: 20 Jan 2017 10:27 by mapoui.
20 Jan 2017 10:19 - 20 Jan 2017 10:47 #333045
Jackarse Alien after TnT Caribbean Airlines:
http://vignette3.wikia.nocookie.net/villains/images/b/b5/GIANT_ANTIMATTER_SPACE_BUZZARD.jpg/revision/latest?cb=20121214012633
Last edit: 20 Jan 2017 10:47 by
Pakistani mom promised her daughter a wedding,Instead, she burned her alive.
Time to create page: 0.177 seconds