21 Jan 2017 13:24 #333228
deh want to get at Lewis so deh start by making scandal...
they intend at least to stain him badly... if not jail him.
it will be arbitrary so allyuh better get ready to march or deh will put him away.
he will be beggin fuh pardon in 8 years
21 Jan 2017 13:37 #333234
Alien will donate him Unpaid back townhouse property Taxes
How many years outstanding and what is de $$$ value :-\
I just got my Interim invoice in the mail yesterday...
21 Jan 2017 13:42 #333236
well she buyin friends.....dat will soon surely be a donation needy case.
she cyan set up crowd fund to save she old civil rights bwoy.
traitorous skunt is John L Lewis. they going to name a warship they building after him..a war supply ship. that is what he gets for decades of betrayal of the cause.
phock him! deh shud lorse he skunt in jail
21 Jan 2017 13:47 #333240
E mail your Link and ask for years and dollars O/S
before we ask Chin to .....ooooppps ...Alien to Donate
21 Jan 2017 14:44 #333243
I not in dat. donations and ting is all alien. call chairman an' invite him. he like dat too.
I want to see John Lewis get smoked
Alien
21 Jan 2017 16:58 #333256
by Alien
I dont own any town houses .I dont purchase such .
I own only a few Victorian Homes , double bricked
in Hamilton , Ontario .
My taxes area paid promptly.
Alien
21 Jan 2017 20:47 #333286
by Alien
This is a man of your ilk , and you want to see him harmed .
He did more for the Africans that you will ever do in your lifetime.
How sad .
Alien
21 Jan 2017 20:49 #333287
by Alien
NO as I noted . I have 4 brand new apartments for rent at the end of this month,
Downtown Hamilton .
I am interviewing tenants this week.
Incidentally , you will not be able to afford any to rent.
John Lewis Under Attack
Time to create page: 0.203 seconds