27 Jan 2017 17:34 #333772
Mih Birthday was yesterday and the call is for the game tonight..Milwaukee Ketchim..... nice present dat.
latuh :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
27 Jan 2017 17:55 #333773
dammmmnnnnn ! man run off wid he son and stood me up !
thank goodness I huddling with meh Idren and a bokkel rum
Maps will look fuh you on TV !
30 Jan 2017 13:12 #334041
horrible loss last night man !
at least it was nice to see Biyombo in Orlando uniform :-[
30 Jan 2017 15:21 #334048
did DeRozan play..... ::confused:: ::confused::
and please somebody save me. I had forgotten all about flu. I am dying here. this is 2 straigh days of pure horrors.
extreme body pain,maddening constant headache..cant eat,,force myself on the gyarse in my stomach..throw it all up...
right about now I would sekkle for staraight unconsciousness until this is over
30 Jan 2017 16:24 #334060
waiting to see what Masai will do......
or if he does nothing...which is what I would do. instead or selling good young pieces for immediate fix I would play the youngsters as much as possible. the raps are likely to make the playoffs anyway but they would be bringing on the youngsters.
this might be a down year while we build up the core. a down year is anywhere fro 5 to8 in the standings. but I would be exposing Siakam and Powell in particular to lots of play time..Nogueria too..and Van Vleet who looks like he has something to offer
Siakam cud be the spacing 4 we need. and we wud not have to trade for
for anyone
02 Feb 2017 13:07 #334231
why are they taking these Games to buzzer beaters
at the end of the 4th Q AFTER a 12 point Lead ???
Casey needs to be FIRED >
02 Feb 2017 13:25 #334236
the Raps still have inferiority complex against the storied teams.
all those 'storied' teams think the Raps are JCL's, cheesy fellas who cant withstand a tuff, consistent run or 2 in a game.
and it looks like the Raps believe that too
02 Feb 2017 13:37 - 04 Feb 2017 07:01 #334242
I does be upstairs gate #2 side of the ACC off yonge street in the resturant there looking down, putting away wings and peppah sauce.
and I does always have to mention this...what I consider a totally amazing development...the availability of pepper and pepper sauces in canadian cuisine now routinely. look at dat eh :-[ :-[ :-[
Last edit: 04 Feb 2017 07:01 by mapoui.
Late Call to the ACC
Time to create page: 0.206 seconds