07 Feb 2017 17:20 #334688
PETE
PLEASE CATHOLICS! STAND UP FOR YOUR FAITH. THIS CHURCH IS SACRED AND BEING SOLD TO THE ENEMY. PLEASE INTERVENE
07 Feb 2017 17:21 #334689
3 days ago
PETE
THIS HAS BEEN THE MUSLIM AGENDA SINCE THE BEGINNING OF THE RELIGION: TO DESECRATE AND TAKE OVER CATHOLICISM. READ YOUR HISTORY. ALL OF EUROPE WOULD BE MUSLIM IF IT WEREN'T FOR CATHOLICS. SHAME ON THE CATHOLIC CHURCH FOR SELLING IT TO THEM
07 Feb 2017 17:21 #334690
3 days ago
Walden
Finally, religious tolerance. God bless everyone who agrees.
07 Feb 2017 17:23 #334691
3 days ago
Aries Man
Just looking at the interior, it would be VERY EASY to convert this church to a mosque, the interior arches and dome ceiling are features utilized in Middle East mosques. This is definitely a good thing. There is a population change and religious shift happening on the East Side of Buffalo, and with our city and state's passion for taking in refugees, this only the beginning! I am sure more derelict Catholic Churches up for sale will be converted to Mosques in the city of Buffalo. With more people becoming atheists, agnostics, or simply spiritual, while the Roman Catholic and Christian community subside in Buffalo, this was inevitable albeit unforeseeable. Hey, whatever helps to bring more life to derelict buildings and areas of Buffalo, I am all for
08 Feb 2017 11:42 #334728
Yeah, we have
a pic of you expressing yuh feelings by holding up a clay brick
in triumph at the destruction of the Babri mosque : Minaret and all
Church Will Become Mosque : Buffalo, USA
Time to create page: 0.256 seconds