18 Aug 2017 15:26 #349215
heard it was a 'Mutual Agreement' :-\
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/content/dam/news/2017/08/18/TELEMMGLPICT000137755398_trans_NvBQzQNjv4BqqiUuvBizZT2q34Osm0tNw3X0aGPApSYsoTfgejYXeyQ.jpeg?imwidth=1400
18 Aug 2017 15:41 #349217
this is not a good thing.....Bannon fought some things that were in the popular benefit.
18 Aug 2017 17:36 - 19 Aug 2017 21:10 #349230
do you know dat Bannon is the one who was pushing...No regime change in the world, stopping the increase again of military commitment to Afghan war...arming the ISIS in Syria ::confused:: ::confused::
why in the hell do you think they wanted to get him out. who are left in the administration now if not only the military generals, the neo cons ::confused::
Bannon is an arsehole in many areas but not on those issues. who benefits from that...us people of color in the world. he opposed the military tooth and nail
you are a black and white, either/or, no grey area person intellectually Googs. everything is either one way or the other for you. well that is not the way things go yuh hear
Bannon is a white supremacist but what the phuck do you care. you support him when he is on your side and dump him when the white supremacist kicks in

Last edit: 19 Aug 2017 21:10 by mapoui.
18 Aug 2017 17:47 - 19 Aug 2017 21:08 #349231
I have to teach you how to think googs...you are a rale impse. that is why you always attacking me wrongly, needlessly. you get confused..doh understand what I am doing calling me all kind of things..against Hillary, Obama, for Trump and all dat nonsense
you mad dats wat. why in the hell on earth do you, must you think that I think I have to choose between those guys ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
THEY ARE ALL MY ENEMY..EVERY LAST ONE OF THEM. THEY ARE OPPOSED TO MY VERY EXISTENCE AND DO ALL THEY CAN TO EASE ME OFF THE PLANET.
what I am fool...I dont know dat. their very existence depends on using me, shutting me down, killing me when they can. no matter the talk, all the nonsense in-between... that is the equation.
they are on top of the world because they used me mercilessly, took all I had, use me still the say way. why in the hell would they let me live and prosper... to return them the favor ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
they wont do that if they can help it. so what am I to do..get involved in deh bizness and believe I must choose among them to lead me ::confused::
you too sweet again googs. I dont give a phuck about all of them. and all I do is seek to use them to further my own individual/class interests. I don't see that I have a choice.
using them is where Bannon comes in here...where his own policies in his own class interest coincides with mine I support, get my due and move on when the time comes that his and my interests diverge. I in dat way I can, may advance myself if I get away with it.
all of this shud be second nature to you googs. I don't see why you don't know that. you know who your enemies are and that's that. they are your enemies period..so you try divide them to your benefit whenever you can
you dont know dat!!!!! you must be pulling my leg is what you doing ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 19 Aug 2017 21:08 by mapoui.
21 Aug 2017 16:47 #349366
The Secret Service cannot pay more than 1,000 of its agents anymore because the agency has already hit its federally mandated yearly salary and overtime cap, USA Today reported Monday. President Trump’s large family and frequent traveling has created an especially heavy workload for the agency. Under the Trump administration, the agency is trusted with protecting 42 people, including 18 members of the Trump family. This is up from the 31 people protected under the Obama administration. The agency is also taxed by Trump’s frequent weekend trips to his Mar-a-Lago estate in Palm Beach and his golf club in Bedminster, New Jersey.
22 Aug 2017 12:54 #349400
President Trump got an earful about his newly announced Afghanistan strategy on Monday night from none other than right-wing news site Breitbart, where ousted White House chief strategist Steve Bannon has returned to “crush the opposition.†Just minutes after Trump wrapped up his speech announcing a decision to extend U.S. military operations in Afghanistan, the site’s homepage was emblazoned with headlines critical of the president’s “flip-flop†that “reverses course†from his previously stated policy. Another headline appeared to take a subtle dig at the president with a zinger involving National Security Adviser H.R. McMaster, with whom Bannon reportedly butted heads: “His McMaster’s voice: Is Trump’s Afghanistan policy different from Obama?†All eyes have been on Breitbart’s coverage of the president since Bannon returned to the helm on Friday following his departure from the White House. Upon returning, Bannon
vowed
to “crush the opposition†with his “weapons†at the news site, saying he’d “go to war†for the agenda that won Trump the presidency.
Steve Bannon
Time to create page: 0.215 seconds