Dinner

06 Feb 2017 18:35 #334622 by chairman
What's for dinner

06 Feb 2017 21:49 #334642 by chairman
Taco Bell

07 Sep 2017 18:51 #350465 by chairman
yellow rice

07 Sep 2017 19:19 #350466 by chairman
metamgee

• artemis
08 Sep 2017 10:49 #350485 by artemis
salmon , and roti

08 Sep 2017 11:27 #350489 by ketchim
whappen to the okra and and stew snapper ?

you eat out all  ::LOL::

08 Sep 2017 14:09 #350495 by mapoui
Taco Bell is one fast food I ate once and dats it.

I ate a burrito and egg wrapped breakfast.  oh lawd have mercy 4 hours later.  I cud not even stand myself.  creepers coming out everywhere...stink like hell itself  Pheeeeeeeeehweeeeeee!

dat was years ago.  not mof dat fuh me since bwoy.  taco Bell is poison

08 Sep 2017 14:25 #350496 by The Captain
what about popeyes

08 Sep 2017 14:51 - 08 Sep 2017 15:05 #350497 by mapoui
POPEYES!!! ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

much less dangerous!  now Kentucky!  dats a huge problem deh..especially if you eat the potatoes and gravy.  wat the hell deh put in dat gravy ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

look at wat happen to me one day working in Toronto..a Tueswday..and I dieting trying to lose weight

1] so hungry I lost it totally..had to eat. phuck dat!  screw diet. >:( >:( >:(

2]  pull into a JAMAICAN  shop at which I bought a ROTI.  (you get dat..a roti from ah Jamaican shop..not patty but roti!!!  pheeeeeeeeee!!!]  you talk about taking risk!  dat is taking risk..yuh life in yuh hands eating ah Jamaican roti on a Tuesday in Toronto.  oh jesus christ! :o :o :o :o

3]  still hungry 30-40 minutes later

4] is Tuesday..Tooney Tuesday at KFC.  nice KFC on Yonge at College..long line up so the chicken you get is fresh if you have the time to wait.  I waited.  I bought 3 boxes of Tooney Tuesdays....6 pieces of chicken with 3 fries and Gravy :P :P

5}  polished dat off.  belly full I gorne back to work.  :P :P :-[ :-[ :-[

6]  by 7 that night I was tears and hell fuh myself and everyone who came near me.  oh Gord!!!! :o :o  the Colonels fine spices (MSG) started to kick in..producing pure, unadulterated sulfur. :-[ :-[ :-[
and from there it got worse.  deh coming start hard, stiff with popping exits, so large and loud it shocked a few people.  and when they got a whiff they away hard and fast  ::sick:: ::sick:: ::sick::

then after about an hour they softened right down to creepers, felt like a smoke,  the curlicue from the muzzle of  a cowboy's gunshot in a western movie, after a fast draw, killing the bad guy. at that point I had to be careful I did not do it in my pants.  I had to ease them out or risk going to the potty right there in my pants. ::sick:: ::sick:: ::sick::

you see the problem was the diet that filled me up with gas first to begin.  then the fermenters:  JAMAICAN ROTI, PEPPER SAUCE TOO:  FRIES AND GRAVY, AND CHICKEN SEASONED WITH MSG.  man I had to go home yes.  and stay home away from people.  ::sick:: ::sick:: ::sick::

you tink it sorf.  that went on for 3-4 hours before the gyarse was gone.. deh were coming like one a minute :( :( :( :(

Last edit: 08 Sep 2017 15:05 by mapoui.

08 Sep 2017 14:56 #350498 by mapoui
the lesson and principle in dat is: doan eat fast food on diet engendered hungry belly :-[ :-[ :-[

Time to create page: 0.201 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Mohammed