14 Feb 2017 11:35 #335509
Fact is, that same Pierre fellah took you out of your 3rd world poverty
and give you a taste of success, NOW you cussing the Bridge.
ungrateful skunt !
14 Feb 2017 11:44 #335513
if dat is true... Lester Pearson.
and even if its lester all we needed was to get Canada of we back where we were...Canada and deh USA sartrap
we did not need to come here. we could do all we needed to do at home...deh cyan keep deh papers.
obviously you wanted the papers regardless. you can have dem..then as now. if you want to buy mine right now you can have them..if the price is right ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
14 Feb 2017 11:48 #335515
the alternative was being Murdered in Tobago, yuh ingrate !
Now yuh still
deh bout at a ripe ole age
and gats fat tork wid a big mouth
15 Feb 2017 16:42 #335636
tell the real ingrate ovah there dat. I have to be grateful to no one fuh nutten at all. I ent beg no one fuh any dam thing. I paid for what I have
all this lil PET has is hair. hair like peas...hair fuh so. impse :-[ :-[ :-[
15 Feb 2017 16:50 #335638
My kinda guy ! I would bone de Princess fuss ::LOL::
My favourite photo genre is "married women meeting Justin'
15 Feb 2017 17:07 - 15 Feb 2017 20:49 #335640
what..is he taking..... ::confused:: ::confused::
shhhhhhhheeeeeet! Pheeeeeew! he shud leave dat fuh Obama. I hear Michelle the tranny does bone him hard every night
Last edit: 15 Feb 2017 20:49 by mapoui.
Trudeau with Trump !
Time to create page: 0.215 seconds