16 Feb 2017 14:50 #335721
it looks like america is coming apart at its seams...you ready to run and hide and hide yet
16 Feb 2017 14:52 #335722
If Chairman lived thru Burnham, he can live thru Trump. ::yawn::
16 Feb 2017 15:17 #335727
yes..but BG had/have space, bush, rivers of fish etc. there is none of dat in american anymore.
its only danger everywhere one looks..poisoned water, poisoned food, medicines..police with military weapons everywhere that are not the rifles of the Burnham days....and looming technological fixes for problems dat involves fixing people with technology
the people go get chipped..all cash gorne..prison america
this is not BG Burnham. I mus' admit it doh look good at all. time to flit bak to BG. give ketchim yuh green cyard. leh him go in yuh place ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
16 Feb 2017 15:19 #335728
and the problem is not Trump..trust me. it is those who want to get rid of him including Gorgon banshee Hillary
I notice in all the noise deh foget about she crimes. like everybody fuhget that it was all about Hillarys crimes
16 Feb 2017 15:22 #335729
if is one ting Trump do good already is to take down all the homosexual crap in the usa and its extension into the world.
dat is very very god indeed
16 Feb 2017 15:24 #335730
if Hillary come back it go be bullin/barty man and woman ting, from coast to coast and sea to shinin' sea >