Very sad news , Chairman Mom has passed away

05 Mar 2017 11:55 #336801 by Kwami
My deepest sympathies Krish.

05 Mar 2017 11:57 #336802 by chairman
thank you

05 Mar 2017 12:02 #336803 by ketchim
Inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un

My goodness Chair, my heartfelt sympathy

thought she was fine on that pic with Mikey's son !  :'(

05 Mar 2017 12:06 #336804 by chairman
thank you ketch

06 Mar 2017 11:09 #336832 by Googley
Here is what I know:

A viewing will be held on Wednesday, March 8 between 6-10p.m. and services on Thursday, March 9th at 8:30a.m.-12:00noon at Forest Lawn South Funeral Home & Cemetery, 2401 Davie Road, Davie, Florida 33317.

• Meseret
06 Mar 2017 11:15 #336833 by Meseret
Krishna, I am so very sorry to hear about your mom's passing.  Please accept my deepest condolences. 

06 Mar 2017 11:21 #336834 by chairman
Thank you mes

Thank you googley

• SCA
06 Mar 2017 12:52 #336846 by SCA
Krish,

My condolences to you. There are no words that I can express that will lend comfort to you at this time. However I trust that you will reflect on the good times, and remember the fondness you shared...her love, her care, her life.

Unfortunately this is life, and we all have to pass this way.

Stay well, and be strong.

06 Mar 2017 12:58 #336848 by chairman
Thanks sca

07 Mar 2017 07:01 #336882 by mapoui

sorry  to hear Chairman.
tuff times these times.  I remember my own.  grown  man or not its hard.  she  wont be  coming home again.  man have to adjust to  such changes.  it takes time.

Time to create page: 0.205 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Sherlyn