bobby
26 Mar 2017 15:08 #338186
by bobby
In recent times there has been a ton of talk about sex dolls and women made of plastic. However, women are just as worked up about these dolls.
Companies like ‘Real Doll’ are going to be making male sex dolls as well. They will have batteries in them and can be charged to last for as long as you want them to. They will be able to respond to verbal cues and will be able to outperform any normal sex toy.
It is being called the “ultimate pleasure experienceâ€, but it really makes you wonder where society is going. His bionic penis may be enough to make you kiss real men goodbye, but is that really what we want? To get rid of real human relationships, and replace them with machines? These male sex robots are equipped with things that will make your heart stop. They will be able to plug into the things that make a woman have a better experience, for instance, things like conversation and backstories.
These dolls will be able to carry their human lovers around and do things you usually have to trick a real man into doing. These robots will be able to literally thrust their member into their human lovers. They will be able to move as you would need them to.
Would you use one of these sex robots? How well do you think they will do? Could this be the end to real relationships and the beginning of something strange and interesting?
27 Mar 2017 09:05 #338205
"I can foresee such robot items being strong sales leaders in buller districts! :

"
27 Mar 2017 12:00 #338217
put in a heat button..jess the right temp..or one dat regulates the temp so you cyan pick the temp for the chest you want ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
27 Mar 2017 12:01 #338218
what about the softness of the chest and the gentle breathing in your ear?
27 Mar 2017 12:06 #338219
robot rass just wanna get the penetration done
the ooman haller oh god oh god
and that's that !
27 Mar 2017 12:09 #338222
won't work for me then.
I want this .... ::love:: :-*
27 Mar 2017 12:16 #338224
all dat can be included and regulated. but mind you you. it is getting expensive with all dat.
you not easy to please so you will have to pay ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
27 Mar 2017 12:18 #338225
don run away just yet in a fret. deh have AI now..artificial intelligence. Robot soon come same as human. but you will have to pay. not cheap ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
NEW MALE SEX ROBOTS WITH BIONIC PENISES MAY JUST REPLACE MEN IN THE PLEASURE
Time to create page: 0.197 seconds