05 Apr 2017 10:31 #338751
US Border Patrol watch the 'Friendship Fence'
which is already in place near the US city of San Diego
05 Apr 2017 10:33 #338752
The US government began accepting bids on Tuesday
from contractors to build a prototype for a border wall.....
Mr Trump has pledged to build a "big, beautiful wall"
along the 2,000 mile (3,200km) border.
05 Apr 2017 10:46 - 05 Apr 2017 14:43 #338753
man dat wud be a great wall..another great wall to keep barbarians out. but it keeps them in too :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
that wall is a relief to me. deh cyar come over easy now..en masse'. any future invasion we can jess defend the official cross-over points. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
but man D Trump is turning out to be a disaster of a president. Pheeeeeeeew. :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
I am disappointed about his war policy. he will not now deliver a reduction of world tension on the question of war with Russia/China and I did expect and looked forward to a reduction of such tension.
but Trump is speeding up exponentially capitalist decline. we will soon have crisis beyond crisis and the absolute must for systemic social resolution
Last edit: 05 Apr 2017 14:43 by mapoui.
05 Apr 2017 14:25 #338762
Media is going for the Jugular :
over those cabinet guys meeting at Trump Tower
Crown Prince and Kings and a 5 star General :-[
05 Apr 2017 14:46 #338763
deh shud be aftah Billary and Huma :-[ :-[
how in the hell are these still walking free in america so much crime deh clearly committed.
the real sweet one here is Huma. how in the helllll......... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
Amricans refused entry to Canada
Time to create page: 0.213 seconds