07 Apr 2017 10:38 #338943
trump is actually protecting the terrorist by degrading Syria's ability to attack them.
but Trumps starting point was to destroy the terrorists....and to join with Russia in ensuring their utter destruction
07 Apr 2017 10:47 #338946
http://img-s-msn-com.akamaized.net/tenant/amp/entityid/BBzwmEE.img?h=844&w=1123&m=6&q=60&o=f&l=f&x=1202&y=950
07 Apr 2017 11:14 #338953
right..trump and Jinping....big insult dat. wat will be China's response ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
I suspect 15 thousand troops to Syria, build a base..add to Syira missile defensive capability, free up the Syrian army from the cities to bang the Wahabbis in their holes
maybe also some financial attack on the dollar too ::confused::
07 Apr 2017 11:20 - 10 Apr 2017 10:47 #338954
however I said a moon ago..the Zio's, ZATO (NATO), and the ameriknazis cant afford to lose world power.
the crimes..their crimes and lies... have been too great and the rest of the world has no choice but to try them for their crimes, convict and execute
deh will never take dat chance. deh will blow it up fus'
Last edit: 10 Apr 2017 10:47 by mapoui.
07 Apr 2017 11:26 #338957
anyhow Russia had an MOU with the USA signed in 2015 to coordinate movement in Syria so dat deh did not collide in the sky.
Russia has cancelled that. that apparently is an important action to have taken. i dont know how but I am sure we will see why soon
10 Apr 2017 10:58 #339157
a high up female as butcher and grisly presence ::confused:: ::confused::
no longer unique that phenomena! we have a long flow out of the western empire. Intriguing some of those...
Magaret Sangster
Madeline Albright
Maggie Thatcher
then the nig nog not to be outdone
the 2 rices Condi and Susan. and there were a lot of other black women in their official circle..assistants
Janet Reno
Hillary
Haley....
pheeeeeeeeeeeeeew! oh Jeeeezus H. I rather a white man hol' mih, even ah buller... dan one ah dem women an' dem.
oh guuuuuude! deh wud waterboard my rase fuh days and laff. deh wud crush my balls in a minute jess like dat