18 May 2017 16:21 #341785
Trinis have never been accused of being great cooks!
19 May 2017 10:50 #341833
I go ketch yuh in Trinidad. doh frighten I go ketch yuh dong deh EATIN'
19 May 2017 14:13 #341877
if i go to TnT, what the else can i eat??? I can't take my food wid me! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
i will have to eat this crap so i can survive!
19 May 2017 15:24 #341899
why not..who say yuh cyar walk wit' yuh own food, all cook' an ready to go ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
its like kind ah country-bookie-ish but you cud do it..you from the country ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
all the more to ketch you looking fuh place to store you cooked food you haul with you
boy but lemmih tell you. be careful..leave off the places weh the street food is sellin'. and you really cyar do dat in Trinidad. it have cook food sellin' everywhere.
yuh lorse! you go get capture and I go be deh waitin' pon yuh rarse :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
19 May 2017 15:30 #341900
you need to visit BG and Berbice to taste real cooking. I have been to TnT...i can compare. can you?
FOOD! hASSAR, cURRY dUC...
Time to create page: 0.232 seconds