19 May 2017 15:39 #341906
I want to know how he figures on ungluing it when he's ready to use it again.
19 May 2017 15:42 #341907
dat man is a rale impse. is dat all he can fine to do to protect himself from horn :-[ :-[ :-[
ketchim jess point out dat is nothing when the rear pumma can be used jess as well. he still have harf the job do. he need more glu :-[ :-[ :-[
19 May 2017 15:43 #341908
and is you and ketchim saying that women like buller man ting. why you arks dat question dem ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
19 May 2017 15:45 #341909
According to Judge , his reasons were “well-intentionedâ€
but put into action in an “awkward wayâ€
Could I suggest a chastity belt ?? :-\
19 May 2017 15:47 #341911
maybe he get busy and pork his woman to standstill
di'ze weh he deh for. if dat doh wuk leave she alone. get another.
19 May 2017 15:56 #341915
steups, where did i say that women like anal sex? budday ..... you liard like Trump.
19 May 2017 16:00 #341916
dude, thats de reason for the Court case
Fellah afraid his wife get drill
whiel he away.
100 lashes ... it's all her damn fault ... allyou men I tell you ....
Time to create page: 0.206 seconds