First lady Melania Trump forgoes head scarf in Saudi Arabia

22 May 2017 13:42 #342129 by The Captain
what you talking about

22 May 2017 13:43 #342130 by mapoui
Melania Trump is a Jew.....she suppose to wear hat over deah

but she shud have shown some respect fuh the Sauds doh its no big ting to me.  the sauds are faux muslim and totally criminal.  if deh want to eat disrespect dat is their affair.  but while she disrespect deh religion she ent disrespecting she own, in the name of any women's liberation or anything at all

22 May 2017 13:44 #342131 by mapoui

take a guess... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

22 May 2017 13:46 #342132 by The Captain
nose job

22 May 2017 13:58 #342134 by mapoui
ketchim preference.slim noses.  what he go do when dem gyul an dem start to choke fuh air if things start to get think.

my big nose can fight fuh air with the best of noses....take big fat gulps of air ::LOL::

• Meseret
22 May 2017 14:05 #342136 by Meseret
So Maps, how do you know that I have a straight nose?

22 May 2017 14:31 #342137 by mapoui

I was arksing...you have one ::confused::

22 May 2017 14:35 #342138 by mapoui

no!  I ent get nutten wrong.  flared and wide with reference to nose is 'big nose' weh we come from.  you sent the poor lil' girl to get ah nose job when  she was beautiful jess like she is

an' Meseret is you post up the girl anyway..the one dat get the part in the picture.  you  realize dat ketchim send she fuh an operation eh ::confused:: ::confused::

22 May 2017 14:44 #342139 by The Captain
was it successful

22 May 2017 15:23 #342142 by ketchim
Anyways Meseret , we know where Trump, Wife and Daughter stands !

even him son in law (above pic) did NOT wear this skull cap

http://img-s-msn-com.akamaized.net/tenant/amp/entityid/BBBoJof.img?h=671&w=1123&m=6&q=60&o=f&l=f

Time to create page: 0.197 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Molly