23 May 2017 16:11 #342231
Put this in yuh pipe and smoke it :
The sons of the murdered muslims by the England army
will be back to avenge
the English genocide of their Parents and siblings.
Limey punani is a distant second
Govern yourself Accordingly.
Watooka
23 May 2017 16:27 #342233
by Watooka
In England we still call females that are eight year old a girl. I appreciate it that Aisha was even younger than that when she was married off, but those sort of practices are forbidden in Christianity.
23 May 2017 16:45 #342234
Buggery is legal in Christian countries and I am sure you are a practitioner !
as a receiver
see my odda thread whappen to the muslim and Caning...
Watooka
24 May 2017 08:13 #342246
Make up yuh mind, dude !
muslim men buggering christian men
or avenging the murders of their blood line in the middle east
by the Coalition of "the Willing"
or both ? :-\
24 May 2017 10:52 - 24 May 2017 11:15 #342266
fus' time I come back to this thread since it start......
this is very funny....good war guys. doh lemmih stop allyuh. war-on. a fight like this on the board is like a murder to a detective.
and I see Googley has gorne in the P I bizness now! :-[ :-[ :-[
Last edit: 24 May 2017 11:15 by mapoui.
24 May 2017 11:01 #342268
Watooka, this for England's viewers on this Forum
King Richard I of England, better known as Richard the Lionheart,
led the Third Crusade in 1189 to recover the Holy City,
but went up against Saladin.
Although the Crusaders failed in their purpose, Richard the Lionheart
gained Saladin’s lifelong respect as a worthy opponent.
Saladin’s generosity and sense of honor in negotiating the peace treaty
ended that Crusade
and won him the lasting admiration and gratitude of the Christian World.
24 May 2017 11:09 #342271
Watooka, Saladin should have slaughtered King Richard 1 ??
OR just escort him outta the area as he did :-\
What are the chances that it was a muslim who murdered those kids in Manchester?
Time to create page: 0.213 seconds