26 May 2017 11:36 #342451
which one is which, Mes?
26 May 2017 13:23 #342475
why beat up on the anti buller by suggesting he likes to bull.
you and googs reminder of a whitish trinidadian guy..went to the same primary school as we but older... who used to hang around a play ground we used play at.
one afternoon he said to me.."allyuh does bull..allyuh lil impse an allyuh"
it upset me so I told Hollis my friend 'Hollis said 'is he does bull and he want to bull we. so he trying to stoke something deh"
I doh know weh allyuh going orn with here. Obama is a buller as clear as day. he used to bull straight up back in the day. deh have the goods on him right dong to the bath houses and gay clubs he used to frequent. deh have photos of him in entry and egress from those places, who he used to hang with and so on
so Obama as a buller is known. that is one fact that supports the theory that his 'wife' Michelle is a man, a tranny..not to mention that Obama once or twice, in complete reflex referred to his 'wife' as Michael..not Michelle.
and of course Michelle Obama looks the physical part as well..tall and manly herself in external parts of her body that should not be the way they are as a woman..if she is a woman.
then he comes and pops the homosexual program on the world, enforcing it everywhere. you dont legalize bulling we go sanction yuh rarse..even in places where there is n homosexual problem he insisted on the law being change to protect bullers
I had supported the buller situation up to that point. I realized that a game was afoot and followed it up. the Homosexual program is a terrible attack on black men in general who are the chief victims. that is why on getting into the issue I have reconsidered my position on the buller question..( the BQ)
an' allyuh impse trying to attack me fuh putting the meat of the wood of the baton to Obama rarse ::LOL:: ! ::LOL:: ::LOL::
allyuh get serious eh. odderwise I will take my bootoo tuh allyuh rarse. and doh read nutten into dat but wat it actually means...serious lixxxxxx in ayuh rarse an' allyuh
26 May 2017 13:26 #342476
dis tread yuh mean googs ::confused:: ::confused::
wat about it den ::confused::
is more wood fuh you and sketchim. lixxxx like peas ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
26 May 2017 13:43 #342480
[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)]
aaaaaaaahhh, now we know why you have such fear of Bullers!
You afraid that they will convert you??
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
[/color]
26 May 2017 13:45 #342481
seriously?????? speaking of class, you sound rather Trumpish there!!
Class vs Classless
Time to create page: 0.227 seconds