I agree with the adoption agencies in this regard. Homosexuality cannot be an accepted human routine behavioral standard, exemplary, for others to emulate. impossible. it leads nowhere..and at no time society must set itself up in perpetuation of the homosexual lifestyle. no adoption!
we accept homosexuality because people are born that way and as life is guaranteed by nature then society must evolve ways that allow all difference to survive while evolution does its job in perfecting the species according to standards that are positive and open ended. so while homosexuality remains a factor in the life there must be the guaranteed life liberty and the pursuit of happiness for all including homosexuals
but how in the hell does homosexual pursuit of happiness, life and liberty involve other than homosexuals..how does it go beyond them to involve all of us so intimately in their lives... that is agreeing to give them carte blanch in society to do as they please... adopt children for example.. who do not have a choice in the matter ::confused::
look here I don't want to be fending off the homosexual advances of other men 2, 3 times a day, as this thing becomes legal and homosexuals appropriate the right to advance on any man they like at any time they want to. all that is disgusting to me and impinges on my life and my own pursuit of happiness, life and liberty.
and people keep talking about loving homosexuals. my experience of homosexuals exposed them to be aggressive, brutal and dictatorial, narrow-minded and predatory people, who want what they want and when rejected can be as nasty and poisonous as any cobra. and when you look at their political persona as they fight for what they want society to be you see the same attitude in their collective persona.
where is the loving in that ::confused::
this loving homosexuals is fantasy to me. I don't see it anywhere at all.
as a matter of fact loving is a misnomer when attached to, or used to described most of life in exploitative capitalist reality. routine capitalist reality does not foster loving but competition among humans.. often murderous competition. any love, loving, that takes root and survives in capitalist reality must be the greatest love of all, for it lives off nothing, of a life that feeds only that which seeks to replace human love with rapacious competitive consumption
so how homosexuals, a discriminated minority in a rapacious economic reality that masquerades as a society, produce loving people is beyond me.
homosexuals are what they are supposed to be given the capitalist reality out of which they come..dictatorial, fascist even, totally selfish and predatory..ready to fall on any man who cannot defend himself, keen and sharp ready to exploit any real and perceived weaknesses seen in other men.
in other words homosexuals are capitalist and as such their program to dominate society is capitalist..is comprehensive, totalitarian..aimed at social control not their own minority protection for life, liberty and the pursuit of their own happiness, independently, on their own. no sir. their intent includes us all in nefarious ways.
I don't agree. I see the drive to entrench homosexuality in the routine process of society as nefarious plan to help shut down reproduction among heterosexuals, playing into the capitalist plan to reduce global human population... all the better to maintain capitalist control society, in an age of advanced technology that threatens to eliminate most jobs.
homosexuality will not forever be a part of society. already the relevant sciences have identified the source of homosexuality in interaction of environment and biology. it is only a matter of time before homosexuality is prevented from happening in the first place. so rather than making permanent social rues altering society in the interest of homosexuality it is best to ensure the development of the science that prevent homosexuality...unless of course homosexuality is what deh want period