30 May 2017 10:32 #342689
Wahabis (not Saud ...the house of saud is not a religious denomination)
Other denominations are Shia and Ahmadyi
30 May 2017 11:28 #342701
wat are you talking about ::confused::
the question is arks is if the Paks will give Saudii Arabia nuclear weapons ::confused::
how does your religious explanation fit my question ::confused::
if Pak gives who do they give it to not the Saudi royals who are wat.. Wahhabis ::confused:: . whoever they are deh wud have the buum an' dem
30 May 2017 15:01 #342746
Saudis because of Mecca gets to be Custodian of the Kaaba.
and the Haj ( pilgrimage)
Being a Kingdom with Kings and Subjects and being Wahabbi
are irrelevant to the geographical location, the greater good to ALL denominations ! !
31 May 2017 08:56 #342787
I have real problems with Arab Islam.
I think Shia Iran is sincere in their religion. most dat I see about Iran appear to prove dat.
I accept the western African Muslim states to be sincere practicing Muslims
for the rest of Islam..the Arabs...Islam seems to be a program that is underpinned by Arabism..a means of pushing whatever Arabs want in the world.
there are a lot of divisions in Arab Islam. but whatever solidarity there is seems a great problem for the world
Muslim Divide and Rule.....! Pheeeeeeew!
Time to create page: 0.203 seconds