June 1st has arrived

01 Jun 2017 12:29 #342954 by mapoui
I din start nutten..I jess response to wat ketchim say..mindful of my own arse.  I may travel too. 

the only reason I doh travel more is dat I doh like plane

I does feel like deh tie mih to the wing , outside de plane and fly mih there

01 Jun 2017 12:34 #342957 by ketchim
UNfortunately OR Fortunately my name is shared with suicide bombers.

No fault of mine including the 9/11 fellahs.

Dem immigration man at Heathrow will rub Fingah in Glee

when I present meh self !

01 Jun 2017 12:34 #342958 by chairman
Today in 1982, Rickey Henderson steals his 50th base of the season. It's June 1st, people.

01 Jun 2017 12:37 #342960 by mapoui

get affidavit...name change.  pik the name of a nice christian bwoy ::LOL:: ::LOL::

01 Jun 2017 13:01 #342963 by ketchim
What would be a good Xtian name that would take me smoothly thru Customs ?

My fren in Guyana went Royal bank for an interview ...

Putagee ruled the banks back then and him name ?

Stanislaus Canzius ! (stanny, if you reading this , you will know whom I am)

as soon as Personnel saw him dem tell he Job was taken and usher him out  >:(

My childhood fren Stanny is blacker than de Ace of Spade...and hugly to rarse  ::LOL::

01 Jun 2017 13:10 #342964 by The Captain
here use this

Sampson Burnham Jr

01 Jun 2017 13:26 - 01 Jun 2017 14:34 #342972 by mapoui
by the way..as I eat my lunch of salad...bitter melon, organic bush mix..spinach, lettuce, with tomatoes, onion etc., bean sprouts looking for a filler..with some olive oil and sauce from 3 small slices of salmon I stewed las' night..only a little samon to prevent gout...

I thought of asking captain who takes those gloved barty fingah wuk but bartymen denselves.  and if is buum deh looking for deh whole hand going up

see wat i think of my lunch wat I talking about as I eat.  I have to eat dat crap all the time. AALLLLL THE TIME.

man.  can I survive it1 :( :( :(
Last edit: 01 Jun 2017 14:34 by mapoui.

01 Jun 2017 14:23 #342981 by The Captain
try punnani sushi

01 Jun 2017 14:35 #342983 by mapoui

yu din ansah the figah barty question.  who teks dat kind of werk ::confused:: ::confused::

• VillageBelle
01 Jun 2017 16:06 #342987 by VillageBelle
and it is a Glorious day on June 1/2017!!! 8) 8) 8)

Time to create page: 0.205 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Colette