06 Jun 2017 13:32 #343398
I see this..or its equivalent
www.blacklistednews.com/London_Bridge_te...967/0/38/38/Y/M.html
all dem Jihadi have big mout'. deh always talking about deh views..telling everybody how and wat deh tink and how deh is jihadi.
dem test and dem love to talk! why do dh do dat den ::confused::
and wat is even scarier is dat deh do get fired from deh wuk. deh are not even investigated, checked out and watched so deh pass free to go blow stadium, to stab, cut, chop, stick, shoot and kill.
how is day bwoy!..how de rarse dat happens ::confused:: ::confused::
interesting :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
06 Jun 2017 13:36 #343402
anytime I open up my mout' the news spread an'' everybody know. I have to defend myself from backlash
but these Jihadi impse blow up people..do all kind ah evil to people..white people. but deh cyan talk and advertise demselves forever and nobody do nutten.
is it because dem fells have stranght hair an' mine curls ::confused:: ::confused::
maaan! is weh goin' orn here. ketchim yuh know ::confused:: ::confused::
06 Jun 2017 13:37 #343403
who run dat school ::confused:: ::confused::
dat seems to be the real question in the brew ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
06 Jun 2017 13:58 #343415
I wanna know how ISIS in SYRIA inspired :
a 33 year old female in my Borough !
where dem gyals are being psssst all de time ::LOL::
06 Jun 2017 14:01 #343418
is the school of jihadi. captain know where it is...run by the CIA. she mus' have attended ::LOL:: ::LOL::
06 Jun 2017 14:13 #343420
In my Borough ?
we have the MOST Mosques in all of Canada : almost every intersection
she must have flipped out !
I tell y'all this is all avenge/revenge !
06 Jun 2017 16:08 #343429
Yeah... because they dont have unmanned DRONES to do it !
unlike the Christian crusaders !
06 Jun 2017 16:35 #343434
but my implication is dat the impse and dem are fake jihadis set up by western intelligence. which is why deh talk so much advertising who deh are.
and doh everybody hear dem the police do nutten because the police are told to leave dem alone by the intelligence agencies.
all those terrorists are crazy spaced out Jihadi people to whom the agencies latch.. to turn into suicide agents against their own cause. dat is what explains their seemingly stupid behavior deh are all manchurian candidates conditioned to behave as they do.. then to kill themselves..or to be killed by the cops so no evidence remains
deh arseholes advertise demselves, commit their acts and always die in the process. for once deh shud hol' one of dem..keep dem alive and check them out to see wat actually go orn wit' dem
Eveytime I Glimpse Reports.....
Time to create page: 0.203 seconds