17 Jun 2017 17:18 #344301
Bill Cosby’s spokesman declared victory following a mistrial in the sexual assault case against him on Saturday. “Mr. Cosby’s power is back. It’s back,†Andrew Wyatt said. “So the legacy didn’t go anywhere. It has been restored.†Wyatt urged lawyers for Cosby's accusers, like Gloria Allred, to “go back to law school and take another class.†Prosecutors say they will retry the case against Cosby for allegedly drugging and sexually assaulting Andrea Constand in 2004. Montgomery County District Attorney Kevin Steele said he decided to try again after speaking to Constand. “She is entitled to a verdict in this case and we will push forward to get the job done,†he said. “We will push forward.â€
Observer
17 Jun 2017 23:46 #344315
by Observer
The prosecutor seems to be applying prejudice here and will be pulling out all the stops to get Cosby convicted, even if the evidence against him is not substantial.
18 Jun 2017 01:40 #344318
Evidence ? What evidence. The whole idea is to nail the nigg,er. Welcome to America
Watooka
18 Jun 2017 09:10 #344347
by Watooka
Notice how none of these women mentioned any of the white guys they slept with. But they managed to remember sleeping with Bill. He must have given them a rough ride.
19 Jun 2017 08:34 - 19 Jun 2017 08:42 #344416
Oh Mi!..an' me of little faith! I thought Cosby was guilty..that they would crucify him! relief fuh me.
Last edit: 19 Jun 2017 08:42 by mapoui.
19 Jun 2017 15:52 #344462
He's a frigging low life. Could not get a piece without drugging women?
19 Jun 2017 16:01 #344465
the judge seems right. I believe where Cosby can be criticized is here:
19 Jun 2017 23:19 #344491
Charlemagne agrees with you. Eddy Murphy too.
But I doh know. Cosby has done some real things in his life..good, solid, positive contributions to society.
he has done low, hypocrite things but I cant go all the way with the low life ting. he is more than low life..a lot more.
‘Cosby's Power Is Back’ After Mistrial, Spokesman Says
Time to create page: 0.239 seconds