19 Jun 2017 20:40 #344485
Hype is Shyte...
IF you were paying attention he cannot play Junaid Khan nor Amir .
his average against Junaid ? wuss dan W.I. fast bowler Gabriel
19 Jun 2017 20:45 #344486
Then Amir proceeded to get him 2 times in 2 balls (after the drop catch)
Hype that !! ::LOL::
19 Jun 2017 23:14 - 20 Jun 2017 11:52 #344490
wat you bee'tin up on me for ::confused::
I din raise no hype to put Kohli an dem to sleep.
and if a master batsman getttin' his arse wuk by bowlers deh have to figure it out, come back and cut deh arse. west indian greats used to do dat all the time. so it is expected of batsmen to overcome their tormentors...
so when I talk about Kohli its in dat vein..dat I expect he would find ways to deal with Pak bowling. I expected dat. he has not done so...yet!
it is my impression dat India never prepared for Pak as a team dat wud gih dem real trouble...a team deh had to be careful off. I cud be wrong but dat is my impression
and I am not saying dat had deh had an accurate imp[ression of how strong Pak really were dat deh wud win anyway. but deh were not ready
Last edit: 20 Jun 2017 11:52 by mapoui.
20 Jun 2017 11:54 #344513
and of course..if Kohli can defeat the Pak bowlers in some couple 3 years he is not a master batsman. he wud have proved dat by remaining their rabbit...not making a curry stew out of dem
20 Jun 2017 12:21 #344523
You are wrong !
Your impression was influenced by India meadia icluding dem Cric MisInfo
Kohli was sh!tting 'im pants !
he mekk Kumble geh fired out of his FEAR (see the Pitch thread)
20 Jun 2017 12:40 #344525
man so be it. as I said I did not have a dog in dat race :-[
20 Jun 2017 12:43 #344526
You gats any horse in a Coachless India
entering Trinidad : to play ICC ranking points for WC 2019 ????
20 Jun 2017 12:56 #344528
I have no interest in CWI cricket save to blast. India is going to be'et CWI regardless..and CWI is going dong further. dat is wat they want at CWI so they have set it up so.
there is no reason at all to care anymore..unless the people rise