26 Jun 2017 14:08 #344999
then let dem kill the system. deh cyan keep the money for all dat wud do fuh dem once the system is dead..replaced by a cooperative democracy in which ordinary people own society and focus society on its own perfection
the capitalist system is the problem..the way it works to scoop up all the wealth into a few hands producing the murderous current inequality
here:
www.counterpunch.org/2017/06/26/lies-that-capitalists-tell-us/
26 Jun 2017 14:23 #345001
But fair minded boys with good upbringing are uncomfortable.
Harry may end the Monarchy for once and for all...
these young Jews you linked are clearly oppsed to the label"Chosen One"
He may end this Christian idolatry !!
Not a shot fired and Walls come tumbling down ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Watooka
26 Jun 2017 14:37 #345006
nooo..not slow.
we all knew she was pregnant long time now. but the issue and what it may mean now come up here in an an expanding and nuanced manner.
we seeing its interconnections and wide social meaning now, as it clarifies in passing time. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
26 Jun 2017 18:55 #345018
Imran Khan, a Muslim prince, tall, brilliant, physically supreme..had a Jewish princess of a wife and 2 children. where are they now ::confused::
the Jews doh mind dat either. those are the re-energising genes deh want.
Muslim father or not those children's mother is Jewish..so are the children automatically.
coming up Jewish, acculturated Jewish, those children will marry further into Jewish lines adding their genetic magic to the generality, saving that minority.. ::confused::
26 Jun 2017 19:03 #345019
then at the other end of the spectrum you have ordinary bwoy DRAKE..now a star and a mega millionaire.
but how ordinary was Drake...maybe on his mothers side..but his father is a kind of Black royalty..a prince of music..music which to Black people is a basis for royalty. and in music you don't come more achieved than the Graham family..save you are the Marsalis family
but again the theme of the best genes..always.
27 Jun 2017 09:08 #345030
and of course there s always more...
there is the mulatto movement...the elimination of the black race by merger. setting the example by using the high profile nig nogs male and female..especially the female.
to stuff a mulatto into Serena is in keeping with the mulatto..i..zation of nhiggers.
27 Jun 2017 09:17 #345031
TnT Alisha Fortune (left)
[color=rgb(84, 84, 84)]
The lone female amongst the group of bodybuilders that ventured to the shores of the Twin Island Republic last weekend to compete at the Sports World Classic 2017 Invitational, copped a bronze medal...
[/color]
27 Jun 2017 10:06 #345032
wats your point captain ::confused::
by the way..are you 'puds MacKenzie from the old boards ::confused::
Serena Williams Pregnant
Time to create page: 0.210 seconds