Me and White Racism..Relative to ketchim

01 Jul 2017 10:15 - 02 Jul 2017 08:17 #345314 by mapoui
I am not a defender of white racism..nor am I defender of white people for their historical and current behavior in the world.  in fact for me white people do not exist.  the only people I see in the world are black people, now dressed up in all  manner of skin coloration the world over..the same evil wretches everywhere no matter how they look now. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

what struck me one day were the descriptions of historical human experience by an excellent black skin scholar.  what he did was describe how black people turned into white up in the ice age europe, and came back down as the ice retreated.  then soon after he got into the Crusades and the absolute horror of that experience visited on the world by white european people..including the rampant cannibalism of the hordes going to the 'holy land to fight for the christian church'

that scholar was the second one I ran into with that co-relative..establishing who white people are and using white behavior to distinguish between white and black in favor of black people... as more civilized than barbarous white. 

I agree with that conclusion but it must be fully nuanced with/by historical truth..absolute chronology.. to demonstrate the real historical story which reveals that those same whites were/are black people too, who changed to white in environmental conditions which made such change essential for survival, and as such we cannot accurately distance ourselves from how they are/who they are.  in fact there is no us and dem..only the human species which is, like nature itself, or god itself, an absolutely horrible thing

god is a brute. god is nature and nature is horrific, when one considers the history of the earth itself.  Nature is a blunt force that is not intelligent at all, in the sense that it has not made a universe of logic in which the things it has made are fitted into situations conducive to its safety and existence etc.  there is no safe place anywhere for humans for example and as a matter of fact.  everything, everywhere is deleterious to flesh and blood.

and by that same consideration there is no safe place for life any dam life, anywhere at all...universally  you evolve however, for whatever reason and cause and take your chances. 

the history of this planet is a horrendous thing.  we have been relatively safe over the past long while..maybe 10k years.  we have had  major earthquakes, volcanoes and so on but nothing that challenged our species to the core like nature used to do routinely in far earlier times

but humanity is like that..like nature itself..unpredictable, massively brutal and capable constantly of extreme behavior..always involved in extreme behavior.  all of humanity ..NOT ANY ONE SINGLE PART OF IT.

white people use to eat babies as a natural thing, up to a few hundred years ago.  that was a feature and major factor for example of how the crusaders fed themselves on their way to the holy land to fight.  but how is that any less atrocious than Rwanda and Paul Kagame inciting, even if pushed by the west including Presiedent Bill Clinton, into a massive genocide of his 'own people' ::confused::

and how is that different from Kagama and his country Rwanda, in conjunction with Uganda and its president Yoweri Musaveni, to go into the Democratic Republic of the Congo and kill upwards of 10 million Congolese, between 1995 and the present... in the interest of white corporations ripping off the Congo of its valuable raw meterials ::confused::

how is that different from white people killing off the indigenous american populations and stealing their land which of course included all the american raw materials exploited for centuries to make white amerians rich ::confused::

I see little difference long term, originally, from the start to currently between white and black people, Chinese and Indos, Arabs etc. all are black originally, from black.... and all are stupid and extreme, murderous, killers etc 

but when you look at it accurately human extreme behavior in fact is not extreme at all..but normal, natural.  that is the way we are.  that is the nature of nature.  when nature explodes a volcano and does an earthquake or hurricane and millions die jess like dat....what is that ::confused::

humans start a war in europe deh call a world war and upwards of 1 to 200 million people are killed.  humans do not even bat an eyelash and continue the killings to this day.  how many have been killed in smaller wars since 1945 ::confused:: many more than 200 million for sure

nature, once by upheaval in the heavens almost destroyed the earth itself. there is a horrific experience in the memory of humanity in which the planets moved due to the earths planetary system coming into  contact with the existing solar system of our current sun. 

the horrors of that experience are scarred into the human psyche and terrorize us now.  we are a collective psychiatrist case we humans as a result of our existential experience here on this eart...  we humans, the product of a brutal nature with only a couple of advantages and opportunities

advantage..our bodily gifts that have made us superior to the rest of the animal world so far.

also we are clearly natures effort to make more of itself, to make itself intelligent, to evolve. 

and as if to prove that, humanity is biologically porous, intellectually an emotionally porous, absolutely malleable so that we can learn and adapt and evolve. that is why nothing is written in stone about humanity and all about us can change, indeed is ever changing, making ketchim absolutely wrong on nver changing white racism

that is what is hopeful about humanity..that we can change on leaning truth, adjust ourselves to that which we discover enhances our chances of survival

that is why I say white racism can change..that that is no thing at all in the scheme of life as we have lived for however long now
Last edit: 02 Jul 2017 08:17 by mapoui.

01 Jul 2017 10:16 - 02 Jul 2017 08:21 #345315 by mapoui
edit comes later.  got to go now.

the black scholars just tell you that black people evolved into white..and next word is that whites are evil to their core as if not of black anymore..missing the whole point about humanity and its nature and biological composition... which is African period

so human behavior period is African behavior.  Africans in Africa did do the civilizing did lay the basis for human cultures..sure  but all else is also African and that is the way we ought to approach it accurately so we may solve our issues with greater alacrity

we are of nature and nature as it is is easy to see, from natures work.  our job of civilizing and making intelligence of nature has only just begun.  we must evolve massively to become an entity than can civilize all of nature..nature itself and in the process making of our own existence an indefinite fact on the ground
Last edit: 02 Jul 2017 08:21 by mapoui.

01 Jul 2017 12:05 #345331 by ketchim
yeah for the worse  :P

Address this need to be the Superior of all races u mentioned above.

01 Jul 2017 12:06 #345332 by ketchim
I mean we all know about Super Powers based on those wars you mentioned.

The White race will NEVER give up its status quo  ;)

01 Jul 2017 14:44 #345338 by The Captain
You rass have a really big problem
Go to the North Pole
You may change

01 Jul 2017 18:35 #345341 by mapoui

wat make you tink so Captain ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

I had a big problem a while ago.  a bit of BBQ duck bone stuck in my teeth and dental floss only make it tighter. but it gorne now.  Idoh have no problem no more

but ...oh man wat an impsy problem it was.  I flossed it and it only tightened it.

but I try ah capiche and outsmarted it.  I flossed all mih teet' on dat side which widened the spaces.  so when I went and flossed the sticky again it gave way.  sticky bit gorne.  I good now ::)

yu mus' remember dat eh skipper. fuh when tings stick in yuh teet' :P :P :P :P

01 Jul 2017 18:39 #345342 by mapoui

I am going to get to you later ketchim.  queens plate tomorrow.  I jess get mih racing form and trying to look at it.  wat you have

one ting I see is dat:  STATE OF hONOR HAVE A MAJOR PACE ADVANTAGE.  BUT DAT HORSE LIKES TO CAVE IN AT THE END OF RACES AND GET BEAT.

BUT pATRICK hUSBANDS IS A VERY SMART AND EXPERIENCED RIDER.  HE JUST MIGHT BE ABLE TO PULL THIS ONE OFF.  THERE IS VERY LITTLE SPEED TO OPPOSE STATE OF HONOR

02 Jul 2017 07:45 #345365 by mapoui

now wat on earth get captain so riled up ::confused::

allyuh notice dat captain devoted 3 lines in rage at me for what I posted up here.  oh jezuss crise..dat is more words dan dat man has ever spoken here....

look captain wat did I say man dat piss you off ::confused::

I have no problem!  wat did I say that is factually wrong ::confused::  what happen.... you like god in his heaven and I take him away from you ::confused::  what are you Obama now...you like older white men ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

I have no interest in Allah, Buddha, Krishna, Orsiris and Horus who uncovered are the christian gods the Father and the son..save as historical figures.  God is nature and nature is a blunt ignorant force that is hardly intelligent. 

that is why it made a**holes like humans who have to get intelligent, learn, grow, smarten up..not made intelligent.  dat is why it made the universe as it is.... an electrical soup, unimaginabl, incredibly, roiling and raving and blowing and exploding all over.

where is there safety man ::confused::

nowhere at all in the universe.  we have to make safety fuh weself...if we can..if it can be made.  in time everything blows up.  life always throws up incredible monster predators of which we humans are the most voracious so far.  try imagine the world when human was young ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

oh jesus H!  Dino, snake, wolly mammoth, bird in the sky huge and hungry, fly and mosquito big and poisonous, sabre tooth..and dat is only to begin with.  it used to have volcano blowing everywhere, earthquake opening and swallowing every thing in an instant.  heavy chemical winds blowing, hurricane..and ice ages.  the ice used to come and ago according to the sun.

you know wat dat meant..the human impse an'dem getting eaten as soon as deh show demselves.  deh had to live in the ground ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

then there apparently there was an electrical change than that recallibrated gravity on earth that killed off dino and lots of others..made everything smaller and in the new conditions human cud come out of the ground

then there was a period in which there was plenty.  we had a good sun prolly Saturn that made life sweet, a golden age of plenty because the light that Saturn shine on earth made everything grow profusely.

but it changed after a few ages.  Saturn moved because the earth system of saturn, mars, venus came into contact with the heliosphere of the current sun and all hell broke loose, ending with Venus spitting hill on earth, passing by so close that it turned the earth inside out and upside dong before it return to some balance.

I think the story went something like dat.  there is a lot of work being done on that subject now. as time passes we shud know a lot more about what actually happened.  but a lot did.  the evidence of the effect it on planet earth is still there

that is nature for you..that is the god..the real one..a simple all inclusive force that is all there is in existence..it is everything everywhere looking to make itself intelligent by making us.  but it must make us in its own image and likeness which is stupid and ignorant like it but with evolving ability to learn, by experience, trial and error etc.  we have the potential and chance to become intelligent, humane, to civilize nature and take it forward.

but that is why humans like what we are...common place extreme, criminal, murdeorus, insecure and greedy..'cravishous'  which is a term for extreme greed ::LOL:: ::LOL::  we jess like nature.  and those who are most greedy, war like-always fighting, have no law because all the laws deh put up deh turn around and break when they want to grab more of other peoples wealth..these are closer to nature as it is..horrifically backward and uncivilized peoples of the earth

those who see al dat and call for advancing social life, for democracy based on the humanity we have discovered are civilized and moving nature forward.  those people must win socially against the uncivilized barbarians, so that humanity can organize our social instrument to really investigate, research and develop the knowledge and means to deal with nature and so save ourselves

they have to move fast the progressive people, getting humanity revolutionized from ancient ignorance, and into progressive flows of development.  the natural environment of earth has been quiet for a long time by human standards.  by which I mean that the hurricane, volcanoes, earth quakes, ice ages, have not been as fierce as in ancient times.  but that appears about to end.  we are for sure facing an ice age

right now the summer is cold...has been getting colder for a while.  which fact portends horrific to come right around the corner.  the earth may be getting back to its horrific behavior as earths relationship to the bodies in the heavens changes due to universal electric activity..and there is nutten humans can do about it.

that is because we may have wasted the intervening opportunity to learn and develop enough to deal with the disastrous potential in existence...our existence.  we were too busy creating wealth for the Jews to horde and hide away!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

02 Jul 2017 08:24 #345367 by mapoui

I dont know wat you mean..explain!  where did I say dat ::confused::

02 Jul 2017 08:36 #345369 by mapoui

who said and says that they will give up its power.  the question is..is it up to them ::confused::

when you say white you mean part of the white people..those from western Asia who captured the world..a majority of whites yes..but not all.  these are in the process now of losing that power now.  what will deh do when its gone ::confused::

England is a good example of an answer to that question.  but their change will be even more so with the demise of the USA as imperial he'gemon. 

deh will all be forced to change in order to live.  you say change for the worse but that question again...do they have a choice in the quality of change they must effect in order to survive ::confused::

deh have to live meeting the same demands we all have to in order to survive.  look it right deh..the ansah.  deh will change of their own accord, into the forms essential for survival that are current.  and no one asked hem to.  deh simply cannot continue lording it over the planet. that takes a process that does not go on forever, cannot do so as is  plain to see and understand

the white people you appear to be so entangled with in the way you pronounce on dem have already lost their power.  they can accept that their time as dominant over the planet is passing and evolve..or blow the dam planet.  but their racism is done..and to live in future they will be forced by social conditions to change that.

and it will occur as easy as pie.  you only have to look at previous social experience to deduce that

Time to create page: 0.201 seconds
JulieEngland cricket icon Robin Smith has passed away at the age of 62.(03.12.2025, 20:30)(20:30)0
JulieFormer Jets and Commanders WR Laveranues Coles completed nine months of training at the Jacksonville Sheriff's Office Academy and will officially become an officer after his probationary period ?(02.12.2025, 14:36)(14:36)0
JulieHeartbreaking to hear of the passing of former England cricketer Robin Smith ?

Our thoughts are with his friends and family at this difficult time ?

Rest in peace, Judge ?
(02.12.2025, 12:56)(12:56)0
JulieJUST IN: Andre Russell calls time on his IPL career and will join KKR’s support staff for 2026 ‼️(30.11.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
TravisShoppers spend billions on Black Friday to snag holiday deals, despite wider economic uncertainty(29.11.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
TravisSnow, rain and cold in store for some Thanksgiving travelers(29.11.2025, 17:10)(17:10)0
TravisThe pitch at Perth Stadium was rated "very good" despite a two-day finish in the first Ashes Test(29.11.2025, 10:57)(10:57)0
TravisWe are two days out or so from the start of the New Zealand vs West Indies test series.(29.11.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
TravisPat Cummins did look brilliant in the nets over in Perth but will only be readier for his return come the 3rd Test in Adelaide, which should work perfectly for Australia, especially now that they’re 1-0 up going to the Gabba(29.11.2025, 10:41)(10:41)0
JulieSad news: Thirty minutes ago in Dallas, the family of former Dallas Cowboys icon Drew Pearson, aged 73, unexpectedly announced that he has passed away(29.11.2025, 08:00)(08:00)0
TravisPat Cummins is set to be included in Australia’s squad for the upcoming second Ashes Test against England in Brisbane, according to reports.(28.11.2025, 15:19)(15:19)0
TravisSuspect in shooting of National Guard members now facing a first-degree murder charge(28.11.2025, 14:24)(14:24)0
TravisLake effect snow piles up in Great Lakes region, impacting Thanksgiving travel(28.11.2025, 08:50)(08:50)0
TravisChiefs vs. Cowboys preview Week 13

Perhaps the most perplexing aspect of AT&T Stadium, otherwise known as “Jerry World,” is the glare from the sun that bursts through the windows and shines directly onto the field. Time and time again the glare has impacted players’ visibility during games, yet Jerry Jones refuses to make any changes to account for the sun.

Rather than install curtains, Jones has previously said he feels it’s a home-field advantage to have that type of stadium factor impacting games. Well, the glare ended up benefitting the Chiefs early into Thursday’s Thanksgiving game, as a pass from Dak Prescott to George Pickens fell incomplete, at least in part due to the impact of the sun’s glare.
(27.11.2025, 21:18)(21:18)0
TravisAT&T Stadium Glare Led to Plenty of Comments From NFL Fans During Chiefs-Cowboys(27.11.2025, 21:17)(21:17)0
TravisKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call upKittitian allrounder Kunal Tilokani earns U19 call up(27.11.2025, 13:19)(13:19)0
Travis'Wanted them to really grovel' - SA coach Shukri Conrad on keeping India on the field(25.11.2025, 18:29)(18:29)0
JulieHi(25.11.2025, 08:45)(08:45)0
Juliemotie 130 notout guyana 250(25.11.2025, 08:44)(08:44)0
Matthewhi(25.11.2025, 07:00)(07:00)0
Julie19 wickets fall between Aus and Eng and it’s great cricket, 19 wickets fall between W.I and any other country and we should be relegated…the double standards in world cricket.(21.11.2025, 06:40)(06:40)0
Travisketchim?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviskwami?(12.11.2025, 17:40)(17:40)0
Traviswho is this(12.11.2025, 17:39)(17:39)0
AlvinChairmsn, I cant Log in(11.11.2025, 17:16)(17:16)0
SerenaThis batting performance by the West Indies in the second innings blew me away. I kept closing my eyes and then rubbing and opening them again and sat transfixed as I watch that unbelievable partnership between John Campbell and Shai Hope. What a magnificent performance by these two! It just goes to show that patience, determination and effort can go a long way to improve the performances of the West Indies team. Let us hope that this effort by West Indies batsmen would not be a one-off performance, but will be the beginning of a renewed effort to improve the performances of the team, going forward.(13.10.2025, 09:28)(09:28)0
SerenaJohn Campbell breaks a 23-year drought for West Indies openers with a Test hundred in India!

#INDvsWI #INDvWI #JohnCampbell
(13.10.2025, 05:49)(05:49)0
SerenaLet's celebrate that Ind will have to bat again as a notable achievement(13.10.2025, 05:32)(05:32)0
SerenaDefeat in Ahmedabad, we move to Delhi with an aim to the level the series.

#INDvWI | #MenInMaroon
(04.10.2025, 10:38)(10:38)0
Serena? USA Cricket Files for Bankruptcy

The Chapter 11 filing makes it the first known ICC member to declare bankruptcy. ⚡?
(03.10.2025, 12:22)(12:22)0
SerenaA maiden test wicket for Khary Pierre ends a challenging day 2️⃣

#INDvWI
(03.10.2025, 12:15)(12:15)0
SerenaWhy is WI best batter batting at #6 and why is he even keeping wickets in test?(03.10.2025, 07:26)(07:26)0
SerenaGive warrican vice captain on wat basis the man does nothing not even help chase(03.10.2025, 07:10)(07:10)0
SerenaWI waiting for declaration. India most likely will declare if or when both Jurel and Jadeja get to their 100s.(03.10.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
Kade162 all out : India 121-2 stumps, day1(02.10.2025, 16:00)(16:00)0
Serenaif marriage certificate could get expire like driver's licence a lot of married men will never renew it(27.09.2025, 10:54)(10:54)0
WarrenJameis Winston is asked about being named QB3 on the Giants' roster behind Russell Wilson and Jaxson Dart:

"As a competitor, you want to be the starter. But I prepare to be the starter, I know I'm a starter in this league.

But you have to be able to be grateful for your role...my role right now is to assist Russ and Jaxson to be the best that they can be while preparing to be the best that I can be.

No matter if I'm 3, 33, this is my first year being number 19, so it's always a first for everything.

I focus on what I would love. And what I would love is for this team to have success."
(13.09.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
Monicae(11.09.2025, 17:03)(17:03)0
RylandLol... Hetmyer. Fell agonizingly short of his century! Just 91 more he needed!(08.09.2025, 05:53)(05:53)0
RylandThe progress of the PPP government should not be judged by the dissenting voices of a few, but by the tangible benefits it has brought to everyone.(02.09.2025, 17:51)(17:51)0
Warren2 firefighters battling Washington state wildfire arrested by Border Patrol(29.08.2025, 10:51)(10:51)0
SalvadorPresident Ali hints at possible Christmas cash grant(27.08.2025, 12:36)(12:36)0
Sierrahi(27.08.2025, 12:07)(12:07)0
SergioWhat food could you eat every day of the week because you love it so much?(25.08.2025, 13:41)(13:41)0
KingsleyIsrael strikes a Gaza hospital twice, killing at least 20, including journalists and rescuers(25.08.2025, 11:27)(11:27)0
KingsleyShubman Gill returns to India's T20I squad as vice-captain for Asia Cup(20.08.2025, 12:54)(12:54)0
KingstonCanada's government forced Air Canada and its striking flight attendants back to work and into arbitration Saturday after a work stoppage stranded more than 100,000 travelers around the world.(16.08.2025, 18:08)(18:08)0
KingsleyGovernment papers found in an Alaskan hotel reveal new details of Trump-Putin summit(16.08.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
LawrenceI'm confused how a cemetery can raise its funeral prices and blame it on the cost of living. ?(15.08.2025, 07:03)(07:03)0
LawrenceNext up West Indies play Nepal in a 3 match series (T20i), starting on the 27th Sept.(13.08.2025, 13:49)(13:49)0
Caiden