Trinidad!

02 Jul 2017 07:22 #345363 by chairman
we got a lot of trinis reading. we need for them to join

02 Jul 2017 13:18 #345398 by chairman
Prime Minister Keith Rowley has  advised President  Carmona  to revoke the appointment of Ms. Marlene McDonald with immediate effect.

02 Jul 2017 13:20 #345400 by chairman
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DDvwylgUMAAd-Ox.jpg:large

02 Jul 2017 14:37 #345406 by chairman

03 Jul 2017 12:27 #345467 by chairman
trinis reading like crazy

04 Jul 2017 14:58 #345567 by ketchim
1, 603 

Trinis luv meh, yuh know

I explain their characteristics, well  :-*

04 Jul 2017 15:29 #345571 by mapoui
yes deh do.  deh waitin' fuh yuh rarse to come visit.  deh have a big tickle fuh you too.

you see ..is not only me lookin'' fuh you.  a lot of dem tess an' dm dong deh lookin' too.  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: I have plenty help ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

is not the tip of a cutlass to tickle you with, now anything else untoward like wat dem B boys always interested in delivering to their male 'freind'.  its only ah fingah to your ribs. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::  lots of fingahs :-[ :-[ :-[

05 Jul 2017 09:09 #345584 by The Captain
you sure they reading

can they do that

05 Jul 2017 10:06 #345587 by mapoui
deh lookin' at the pictures

05 Jul 2017 10:57 #345593 by Googley

hahahaha!

you looking for comess  ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.224 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Arjun