05 Jul 2017 16:33 #345673
you planning a pooja, Mappie? is that why you want to know cost?
05 Jul 2017 16:34 #345675
hahahahahahaha! good one, Maps!
i had to add extra special mantras for you...so you know what that means! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
05 Jul 2017 16:35 #345676
nah. I want to see how much money yuh makin' ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
05 Jul 2017 16:39 #345681
tell me how much rent you collecting then i will reveal my revenue
05 Jul 2017 16:49 #345684
LoL....Maps pay de man.... yuh waste moh at de Track.
Googs mantra may hav you pick the Trifecta, correctly
05 Jul 2017 17:04 #345685
I might have refer Maps to the Kali Ma mandir for those special puja!
05 Jul 2017 17:12 #345686
Mapoui will travel to the end of the World
to correctly get the answers to the Exacta and trifecta
Mapoui also prepared to place red dot on forrid and chant "HariRama, HariKrishna"
during the trip to dat special Mandir !
05 Jul 2017 17:28 #345687
wASTE MONEY AT THE TRACK....NAH MAN!
NEXT TIME i WIN BIG i WILL TAKE GOOGS TRIP TO HIS FAR FAR FAR MANDIR::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
FOURTH of JULY !
Time to create page: 0.193 seconds