05 Jul 2017 15:18 #345645
man I dont like profanity in my music. the greatest rappers never used profanity.
I wud like to joomp all over dem but I doan understand their point with the profanity ::confused::
05 Jul 2017 15:26 #345647
guys and gyals who wishes to rebel against their parents
and 'talk' not Sing, shouts profanity and sell Albums
Belly, was born in the Palestinian city of Jenin and raised in Ottawa.
05 Jul 2017 15:31 #345649
all the american kids do it..Canadians following. it makes no sense to me but there must be some to it. I am lookin' tuh fin' out ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
05 Jul 2017 15:33 #345650
Chuck D captain from Public Enemy....a master rapper..one of the best ever. you want to learn about rap..check him out
05 Jul 2017 15:36 #345653
"A young immigrant came to the greatest country on Earth with nothing
and made my dreams come true. That's the real story here,"....he tweeted !
Similar to throwing Rocks at Israeli soldiers
05 Jul 2017 15:59 #345657
Youth seh he come as Refugee from Palestine ghetto
tunn a north american Rapper
and now dem vex him cussing nasty ! ::LOL:: ::LOL::
05 Jul 2017 16:18 - 05 Jul 2017 16:26 #345665
hum cuss at the wrong time in the wrong place. eh shud have been mindful of dat. hs shud learn his audience wherever he is. you cyar jus do what you want when people there to see you, whether deh pay or not
somebody paid him yesterday..and I am sure deh din want him to cuss
will deh ask him back ::confused::
you see he shud have been mindful of dat question before he went on the stage
Last edit: 05 Jul 2017 16:26 by mapoui.
Rappers and profanity
Time to create page: 0.212 seconds