13 Jul 2017 15:10 #346227
Madeleine Thiam and Christelle Mbaya, Senegalese journalists in Beijing, said they are saddened but not shocked when they are discriminated against in China.
“Sometimes people pinch their noses as I walk by, as if they think I smell. On the subway, people often leave empty seats next to me or change seats when I sit down,†said Thiam. “Women have come up to rub my skin, asking if it is ‘dirt’ and if I’ve had a shower.â€
13 Jul 2017 15:14 #346229
Chinese racism..as sure as day.
Africans go to China only in small numbers..thousands in the single digits. as many Chinese go to Africa and make it big
deh make the same noises in Africa about Chinese going in and out doing Africans
dat is the way with migrations. the Chinese government pays no heed..nor do the Afrian governments
the work of immigrants build up countries. both Africa and China benefit in the end..all the way through
14 Jul 2017 14:08 #346271
hahahaha ! Maps, yuh have Googs researching !
to every blog you Link, there is a one refuting it !
14 Jul 2017 15:16 #346277
the googley impse want to call in Chinese racism to bail he skun out here ketchim. look the bease' comin' arm with he expectation dat Chinse doh want nigs there because nigs commit crime..make security problem
but nigs wud go China to commit crime
how much is there in dat in as much as deh wud not be able to hide.
it seems to me that Chinese security/insecurity wud flow from the Chinese gangs now prevalent and dangerous in that society.
where did the impse get that ridiculous story he pushed yesterday about Chinese ranting about Nigs in the country ::confused::
14 Jul 2017 15:33 #346280
naaahhh ..Googs like Byron Lee and fancies 'imself as a chinee, Lee
Chinese + Negro = Chegro !
Googs doan have a problem with this.... ::LOL::
14 Jul 2017 15:41 #346281
yeah! is the purity he doh like..he real negro...he prefer cheegro and dougla and Obama type mongrels
China sends troops to Djibouti
Time to create page: 0.196 seconds