Kwami Goog Lee and Baba Shah

13 Jul 2017 15:09 #346225 by Googley
garbage! 

13 Jul 2017 15:19 - 13 Jul 2017 15:41 #346231 by mapoui

M K Bhadrakumar...world class known and graded Bhadrakumar ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Bhardrakumr is the elite of Indian Brahmin..the elite of the elites.  look at his diplomatic postings.  you dont get those postings if you are a diplomatic impse

MKB is Indian through and through. he will not be going against Indian for any reason at all.  so what he says is always in Indian interest.
dat is the man you put down.  Interesting

you need attention Googs.  there are many good psychiatrist around ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 13 Jul 2017 15:41 by mapoui.

13 Jul 2017 16:41 #346234 by Googley

so you now believe in the elite rankings!  nice!  :P

13 Jul 2017 17:29 #346238 by mapoui

that's it right there googs!  doh move!  you hit it on the spot.  you are an impse and you have nailed it for everyone to see.

elitism is not my standard and everyone knows....its your standard.  and by your elitist standard MKB is beyond reproach.

that is what I said..that is what I cited..that MKB is excellent by your standards..by world standards.  and in this case I agree with the world for whatever he writes he is usually sincere and accurate
now you are accusing me of being elitist..or going by elitist standards

13 Jul 2017 17:42 #346239 by ketchim
Gandhi and Subash picture were many, many moons later !

This Babu Shah revolt was 1857

The Indian independence movement was a movement from 1857

until 15 August 1947, when India got independence from the British Raj.

The Pakistan Movement, spearheaded by Muhammad Ali Jinnah

resulted in creating a Muslim state.

Pakistan gained independence from the British rule on August 14, 1947.

14 Jul 2017 12:13 #346256 by ketchim
Pramod Kumar Dhama is the fifth-generation descendant of Gulab Singh

who fought alongside Shah Mal.
  ;)

Mr Dhama, 50, is a repository of memories on Gulab Singh's heroics.

"As a young boy, I was told I come from a great family which had fought

for the country. It inspired me to become a teacher
,"

says Dhama to Kwami , Googs and Cappo ::LOL::
https://scontent.fyzd1-1.fna.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/p720x720/20031560_1951290211821307_8661649089172909177_n.jpg?oh=dd978aa1a80e7955bd2a43ddc28b22aa&oe=5A0D1179

14 Jul 2017 13:05 #346257 by Googley
one of these will work nice with the Tennis Roll and Cheese!

14 Jul 2017 13:08 #346258 by Googley

stop trying to back pedal and divert.  Thats a Trumpian tactic! 

you quoted the elitist to make a point but that mere fact bit you in the ass! 

Tek your licks and enjoy the wood!  :P

14 Jul 2017 13:09 #346259 by The Captain
http://vignette2.wikia.nocookie.net/uncyclopedia/images/2/25/Pilsner_urquell_beer.jpg/revision/latest?cb=20090820160153

14 Jul 2017 13:19 #346263 by Googley
cheeks at the hot dog stand waiting for you to buy her lunch!  :P

Time to create page: 0.205 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Abbigail