21 Jul 2017 13:54 #346810
Maps, where do you pick up your information on Obama. I mean wheeerrrreeeeeeeeeeeeeeee ....................
21 Jul 2017 13:55 #346812
dem gyals richer than you with $$$$
this current gyallo refuse for me to pay fuh anything !
wheel and come again...
21 Jul 2017 13:58 #346815
wood fuh Maps.....
https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRta8VDkRFNf6PnpP1nKItU6S3XF1QHR_G3ah_6Wsspmu8vdHtt
21 Jul 2017 14:05 #346817
haters all ... tell us something that is believable.
People are just upset that Obama being a "black" man rose to the level of President.
Michelle is a fit and classy black WOMAN who has more class and education in her small toenail than many of those haters have in their entire bodies.
Barack is the same ... people can't handle that. All those fat wrinkle up white people can't handle the man's charm which he oozes without effort.
White people don't like him because he has black blood. Black people (like Maps and so) don't like him because he is not black centric.
21 Jul 2017 14:07 #346818
as for the group marriages. why have group marriages? isn't group sex good enough.
btw, men hold on to this i only want one marriage thing, but in reality they want many relationships, and then hide behind the "I am married" apron.
21 Jul 2017 14:15 #346822
and there we have it ... you think they are "anti black" .... end of story
21 Jul 2017 14:24 #346827
you say you did not necessarily believe it yet you put it out her as gospel.
22 Jul 2017 11:24 #346886
What is the difference between a bigamist and a polygamist?
Is there a difference between polyamory and an open relationship?
Can a person go from being polyamorous to monogamous?
Finally : Polyamorous marriage !
Time to create page: 0.212 seconds