22 Jul 2017 08:48 #346882
Regardless of nationality, ethnicity, origin or background — more than half of the Greater Toronto Area's black community identifies as black, according to the Black Experience Project, research that's been nearly seven years in the making.
22 Jul 2017 13:42 #346899
No white people left in my Borough as part of the GTA !
they have move far east and north....
Muslims from Somalia, Ethiopia, Pakistan, Iraq and now Syrians
India, Sri lanka Tamils and buddhists
Jamaica, Guyana, Trinidad and the rest of the Caribbean.
Chinese, Vietnamese, Koreans .
A Real Melting Pot here !
22 Jul 2017 16:23 - 22 Jul 2017 16:59 #346906
wats the big deal. fuh me one racism is as bad as the next one. all dem people you list hate nig nogs period. so when it comes to racism what does it matter for me..wat does it matter where the hell I live ::confused::
it matters not....and I doan give a phuck about anybody an' deh racism nidah . as long as I cyan live an make is all dat matters
I live where I find it best then...fuh me an' mine...and fuh no other reason than I want to live deh and I can in fact afford to live deh..and I benefit livin' deh
I lorst nutten movin' out. all worked out jess fine
Last edit: 22 Jul 2017 16:59 by mapoui.
22 Jul 2017 16:39 - 23 Jul 2017 15:48 #346907
all the questons I listed are valid Chairman...like what is the quality of relationship between nig nogs and nig nogs... and between dem and the rest of those ethnics ::confused::
its not no melting pot..at least watever melt takes place you might be able to contain it in one pitch oil tin.
those ethnic groups are for the most part of them, as one ethnic unit....ARE ALL HATE GROUPS! I know dem well..all of them. and I have no particular desire to live among them.
if I have to live among such people I will. but Indo teachers, Phillipino teachers, Chinese teachers..are all individually and collectively the same challenges to black children..especially black male children..as were and are the white teachers
they all favor their own children, then the other straight hair children but black children not even next. they do not favor black chirren at all. in fact I have found teachers from the ethnics far far worse on nig nog children than white teachers..
with the whites at times we have some semblance of a chance. with the ethics we have none minus 110
Last edit: 23 Jul 2017 15:48 by mapoui.
22 Jul 2017 16:57 - 23 Jul 2017 20:50 #346908
an' to top it all off there is zero plus 200% solidarity among nig nogs...hence my question... sure nig nogs identify as nig nog... but how deh we relate to each other ::confused:: ::confused::
....like crap, like beasts and strangers. the Jamaicans are the worse. deh most certainly do not see demselves as west indian. wat deh do is see demselves as superior to all other black people no matter how poor and down and out deh are..from a destitute and debased rock in the north caribbean.
deh have produced people of world reknown, Jamaicans...and are connected to others.
Colin Powell for eg, former top man in the USA is of Jamaican parentage.
this new Senator from California looking to be the first woman american pres, Kamala Harris is also from Yardy connection..she father is Jamaican born...an outstanding academic at a top Ivy league american university
outstanding Jamaicans like Bob Marley, Donald Quarry, Usain Bolt... the musical art form Reggae-a Jamaican creation... Michael Holding, Marcus Garvey, Miss Lou, Claude Mckay, and many others...make Yardies think deh are superior. it is the most incredible thing imaginable.
Yardies hate Trinidad-dadians too, even doh deh do anything possible to get into Titty to try make a dollar.
some time ago the Titty authorities stopped a Jamaican at the airport and there was a big row. the Jamaicans I heard speak of it spoke like deh had a right to enter Trinidad as deh saw fit...dat Trinidad had no right to stop, detain yardies fuh any dam reason..and Jamaica should stop buying Trinidad products
but in all deh ferocious anger deh never saw their government behave like dat..prolly because Trinidad buy from Jamaica too..and without Trinny support a lot in Jamaica would collapse.
so Yardies deal with Tittys generally with hate and contempt. and Tittys deal with each other in that way too. there is even less solidarity among Tittys, a lot of which is due to ethnic differences among Titties.
no black Canadians, compsed of west indians, africans etc., view each other with solidarity...
and every time deh want a doctor its not a black one. there are few of dat commodity in Canada, and no increase to the few I knew. and from my experience with doctors generally, black people need black doctors desperately, because the doctors of the other ethnics groups do not care about sick black people.
we shud be producing doctors by the ream but we are not..wat ::confused:: 2 to 5 per year if dat.
call any other professional service where we essentially shud be represented for the well being of our people but we are not. its the same ting all over. and few black people apepar to care. deh seem quite satisfied with the sub-standard professional treatment we get from the other ethnics
that is why I call dem all hate groups Chairman - including the Yardys. deh all are to the greatest extent and part of their numbers. and for dem all nig nigs need not apply...including Yardys.
I did not understand why the Somalis and Yardies fought a war. I cud not figure it out. now I know. it appears to be the Yardys fault ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Last edit: 23 Jul 2017 20:50 by mapoui.
What does it mean to be black in the GTA?
Time to create page: 0.209 seconds