How You Feeling This Mawnin Chairman.....

24 Jul 2017 12:22 #347048 by chairman
insurance

• Meseret
24 Jul 2017 12:38 #347056 by Meseret
y'all be nice.  Poor Maps must be scared. :(

24 Jul 2017 12:38 #347057 by Googley
so why he called Taxi?  I want him to answer that when he comes back!

taxi driver cannot give medical care!  He gotta wait till he gets to the doctor's office and hope the doctor sees him right away! 

that was a bone headed move on his part!

24 Jul 2017 12:46 #347061 by chairman
i called ambulance.

had about ten people looking at me and doing all kinds of tests

in 5 minitues mri
and cardiogram

• King Mohunlal
24 Jul 2017 16:08 #347078 by King Mohunlal
hope all is well with maps

24 Jul 2017 16:15 #347080 by ketchim
Dactah from India and Pak driving Taxi here !

until they get credentials...

24 Jul 2017 17:52 #347088 by chairman
I back from therapy

• Zero
24 Jul 2017 20:29 #347089 by Zero
How did it go?, i hope you're feeling better.

24 Jul 2017 23:50 #347091 by mapoui
oh jesus christ!  this is jess a message board in the end. this ketchim impse is a serious pain in de arse.

I like my brains ketchim...need no tranplant. I wud not want your brains  nidah.  i doh play soccer... the only purpose I can see fuh dat.

this is getting to be too much of a nuisance captain...ketchim and his crap.  let him have the board.  I doh need the aggravation. 

this is too much chupidness  going orn here...too long at the same level now.  phuck ketchim!  nutten he does here is worth his aggravation.  time to move orn up or move on out.  take the board ketchim.  you need the space

I have issues to deal with anyway.  I need my time.  I am outta here.

25 Jul 2017 09:01 #347099 by chairman
hello everyone

Time to create page: 0.219 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0

Gwen-1" OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1" OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1' OR 5*5=26 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>5 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 3*2>999 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen-1 OR 5*5=25 --(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen204tYynwAI(03.01.2026, 13:34)(13:34)0
Gwen20(03.01.2026, 12:02)(12:02)0
WalkerKhawaja to retire from international cricket after SCG Ashes finale(02.01.2026, 17:17)(17:17)1
Seamus