01 Aug 2017 14:52 #347623
Sex robots could soon be used to keep the elderly company
in care homes and help couples enjoy long distances sexual relationships
the Foundation for Responsible Robotics (FRR) has said.
01 Aug 2017 14:55 #347624
There are currently four manufacturers making life-like robotic dolls worldwide
used not just as a fetish
but for sexual therapy and as companions for lonely, disabled or older people.
01 Aug 2017 14:56 #347625
“The concern is that this is going on nobody is talking about it.
People sn!gger about them, but they are actually shipping quite a lot
and we are going to see them a lot more.
They are being proposed for the elderly in care homes, which I think is controversial
If you have severe Alzheimer’s you can’t really tell the difference "=
01 Aug 2017 14:59 #347626
The report found that up to two thirds of men
and about 30 per cent of women
were in favour of using sex robots which can be customised
by sex, height, hair colour, eye colour and even personality.
Watooka
01 Aug 2017 15:14 #347628
by Watooka
Please note that the battery powered dildo is a sex robot, and has been around for many decades. So nothing new.
02 Aug 2017 10:42 #347679
are you recommending one for Mappie? might be a good stress reliever.... ::LOL::
02 Aug 2017 11:17 #347686
I am eating a delicious calaloo with a salad fuh brunch googley. I have no stress of any kind dat I know off
as I live out the last part of my life women real and or artificial are of no concern to me.
the issue is interesting however as is all human activity so I am looking at it. those dolls are expensive man. I can buy a good used car fuh dat price
02 Aug 2017 11:37 #347691
yes..the day I saw this post I went and looked. 6-7 thousand and change. pheeeeeeew. they wud have to do a lot more than jess sit around for that kind of money
maybe the pandit priest can afford dat fuh dem...with all he religius money. maybe he can get his church to buy him one
Sex robots are here !
Time to create page: 0.155 seconds